Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Senior management team

The senior management team is responsible for the day-to-day management of the university within the framework set by the Board. The Deans of the five faculties and the officers of The Rector´s Office constitute the senior management team.­

Brian Bech Nielsen

Rector Rector's Office

Berit Eika

Pro-Rector Rector's Office

Arnold Boon

University Director Rector's Office

Lone Ryg Olsen

Director of Enterprise and Innovation Enterprise and Innovation

Eskild Holm Nielsen

Dean Dean's Office, Technical Sciences

Thomas Pallesen

Dean Dean's Office, Aarhus BSS

Kristian Pedersen

Dean, Professor Dean's Office, Natural Sciences