Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Searching for "tanja"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
235890Tanja AndersenForsøgsmedarbejder8715 75422213 9668Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - Danmarks Kvægforskningscentertanjah.andersen@anis.au.dk 
527165Tanja BegovicLaborant8715 8614 Institut for Miljøvidenskab - Mikrobiel Økologi og Cirkulære Ressourcestrømmetab@envs.au.dk 
259852Tanja Bjørn HansenForretningscontroller 2113 4108Administrationscenter Health - Health Økonomitanja.bjoern@au.dk 
643866Tanja Bækhøj BroløsDyrepasserelev  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Påskehøjgaardtbb@clin.au.dk 
309089Tanja Charlotte FrederiksenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hjertesygdommetanja_charlotte@clin.au.dk 
90017Tanja Grønfeldt   Institut for Odontologi og Oral Sundhed - Tandplejeruddannelsentghorsens@hotmail.com 
13469Tanja HansenInternational rådgiver9350 81089350 8108Administrationscenter Health - Fakultetssekretariat, Healthtanja.hansen@au.dk 
140756Tanja JørgensenProfessor 9352 1582Juridisk Instituttj@law.au.dkExpand
140756Tanja Jørgensen  9352 1582Juridisk Instituttj@law.au.dk 
140690Tanja Kanne WadsholtVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Kommunikation og Kultur - Engelsk erhvervskommunikationtakw@cc.au.dk 
579777Tanja Katrine WoodsStudentermedhjælper  Administrationscenter Health - Ph.d.-administrationen ved Health, Natural Sciences og Technical Sciencestawo@au.dk 
101394Tanja KirkegaardAdjunkt8716 5272 Psykologisk Instituttanjak@psy.au.dk 
428282Tanja KlymchukLaborant 2090 4299Institut for Molekylærbiologi og Genetik - Proteinvidenskabtek@mbg.au.dkExpand
428282Tanja KlymchukLaborant 2090 4299DANDRITE - Nissen Grouptek@mbg.au.dk 
194695Tanja Kragbæk Vilhelmsen  4022 1223Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Undervisning og Eksamen-System (UVAEKA S)tkv@au.dk 
702709Tanja Marie HansenAdjunkt  Institut for Statskundskabtanja@ps.au.dk 
223661Tanja Quottrup EgholmLaborant8715 8803 Institut for Bioscience - Terrestrisk Økologitqe@bios.au.dk 
523611Tanja Sofie HansenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Folkesundhedtanjash@ph.au.dk 
531375Tanja Stendevad Rohde KlostergaardStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Økonomi  
209156Tanja StrideController9352 2235 AU Økonomi - Økonomisekretariatettanja.stride@au.dk 
127027Tanja Tvistholm SikjærLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Diabetes og Hormonsygdommetanja.tvistholm.sikjaer@clin.au.dk 
178345Tanja Østerlund Mortensen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Gynækologisk-Obstetrisk afdeling, Randerstanja-osterlund@hotmail.com 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.