Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6
Searching for "rianne"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
21133Anette Marianne Daa FunderBioanalytiker8716 8328 Institut for Retsmedicin - Retspatologiskamf@forens.au.dk 
94066Anette Marianne LarsenEkstern underviser  Institut for Folkesundhed - Klinisk Socialmedicin og Rehabiliteringanette.larsen@stab.rm.dk 
39311Ea Marianne Bøhm JepsenPsykiatrisk overlæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Forskningsenheden for Psykosereajepsen@rm.dkExpand
39311Ea Marianne Bøhm Jepsen   Institut for Folkesundhed - Specialeuddannelsen i almen medicin  
124409Jeanette Marianne D BennedsenLektor 2136 7355Institut for Bio- og Kemiteknologi - Environmental Technology Engineering - Hangøvej 2jmdb@bce.au.dk 
443296Kirsten Marianne KlausenBibliotekar9135 6491 AU Library, Katrinebjerg (ST)kmkl@kb.dk 
79852Lisbeth Marianne Thøstesen JensenKlinisk lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børneafdelingen, HerningLIMAJN@rm.dk 
150788Marianne Agerlund Petersen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børn og Ungemarianne.agerlund@clin.au.dk 
584297Marianne Ahrenfeldt M StevensonLaborant 9350 8785Institut for Agroøkologi - Jordbiologi og Næringsstoffermarianne.stevenson@agro.au.dk 
609554Marianne AndersenRengøringsassistent  Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg2 Bygningsdrift, Campus Herningmean@au.dk 
20435Marianne Bach BirnHR-Supporter 2166 5813Administrationscenter Arts - Arts HRmbb@au.dk 
479623Marianne Bang Viðbjørg Johannesen   Psykologisk Institut  
82732Marianne Bech Hansen   Institut for Folkesundhedmarianne@godthansen.dk 
39406Marianne BjeragerEkstern lektor  Institut for Folkesundhed - Almen Medicinm.bjerager@ph.au.dk 
162394Marianne Bjerre 7845 5312 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Urinvejskirurgimtbjerre@clin.au.dk 
154831Marianne Bjerregaard ChristiansenBedømmer  Psykologisk Institut  
80298Marianne Bjerregaard MadsenProjektkoordinator og sekretær8716 5849 Psykologisk Institut - CEBU - Center for Psykologisk Behandling til Børn og Ungemarianne@psy.au.dkExpand
80298Marianne Bjerregaard MadsenProjektkoordinator og sekretær8716 5849 Psykologisk Institutmarianne@psy.au.dk 
7974Marianne Brandt Ørberg   Dekanat, Technical Sciences - NAT/TECH, Bedømmer  
22136Marianne BruusSeniorforsker8715 88272558 0671Institut for Ecoscience - Terrestrisk Økologimbp@ecos.au.dkExpand
22136Marianne Bruus  2558 0671Institut for Ecoscience - Terrestrisk Økologimbp@ecos.au.dk 
19863Marianne Cathrine RohdeLæge8716 8319 Institut for Retsmedicin - Retspatologiskmcr@forens.au.dkExpand
19863Marianne Cathrine Rohde   Institut for Retsmedicinmcr@forens.au.dk 
182341Marianne Cecilie Markvard Møller   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hjerte-, Lunge- og Karkirurgicmm@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.