Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16
Searching for "rasmus" in the Name field
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
1518Rasmus Sode-Carlsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børn og Ungerasmus.sode-carlsen@clin.au.dk 
604644Rasmus Spangsberg PanduroStudentermedhjælper  Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - Aarhus BSS IT-Support, Fuglesangs Allépnda@au.dk 
136957Rasmus StensgaardSpecialkonsulent8715 30496020 2701AU IT - Brugeroplevelserrst@au.dk 
302456Rasmus Stenstrup-JepsenStudenterinstruktør  Juridisk Institutrasmus.jpsn@gmail.com 
206205Rasmus Stilling TougaardForsker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hjertesygdommerstougaard@clin.au.dk 
565875Rasmus Stubkjær ChristensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Kemirsc@chem.au.dkExpand
565875Rasmus Stubkjær Christensen   Institut for Kemirsc@chem.au.dk 
220458Rasmus T. VarneskovResearch Fellow  Institut for Økonomirtv.fi@cbs.dkExpand
220458Rasmus T. VarneskovResearch Fellow  Institut for Økonomi - CREATESrtv.fi@cbs.dk 
443041Rasmus Thorbjørn NielsenBibliotekar9135 6493 AU Library, Katrinebjerg (ST)rtni@kb.dk 
231910Rasmus Thy GrønPh.d.-studerende  Psykologisk Institutrtg@psy.au.dk 
260062Rasmus Thøger ChristensenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Professonssporetrtc@clin.au.dk 
602120Rasmus Tomtava BjergInstruktor  Institut for Datalogi  
306043Rasmus UrthStuderende  Psykologisk Institutmyreq@hotmail.com 
565014Rasmus VestergaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Communication, Control and Automation - Turingrv@ece.au.dk 
616333Rasmus ViggersStudentermedhjælper  AU Forskning og Eksterne Relationer - Technology Transfer Officeravi@au.dk 
82623Rasmus VingeIngeniørassistent8715 33022338 2299AU IT - Infrastrukturrvinge@au.dk 
167Rasmus Wentzer Licht 7847 2372 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Psykiatrirasmus.w.licht@clin.au.dkExpand
167Rasmus Wentzer LichtKlinisk lektor7847 2372 Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Østrasmus.w.licht@clin.au.dk 
687688Rasmus West KnopperPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Center for Funktionelt Integrativ Neurovidenskab (CFIN)west@cfin.au.dkExpand
687688Rasmus West Knopper   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Center for Funktionelt Integrativ Neurovidenskab (CFIN)west@cfin.au.dk 
158930Rasmus WulffPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Bedøvelserasmus.wulff.hauritz@clin.au.dk 
190331Rasmus Østergaard NielsenLektor  Institut for Folkesundhed - Epidemiologiroen@ph.au.dkExpand
190331Rasmus Østergaard NielsenSeniorforsker  Institut for Folkesundhed - Forskningsenheden for Almen Praksisroen@ph.au.dk 
233076Rasmus Østergaard PedersenPostdoc  Institut for Biologi - Økoinformatik og biodiversitetrasmus.pedersen@bio.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.