Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6
Searching for "mariann"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
244808Marianne ThomsenPh.d.-studerende  DPU - Danmarks institut for Pædagogik og Uddannelse - Didaktikuddannelserne, Emdrupmtho@edu.au.dkExpand
244808Marianne ThomsenPh.d.-studerende  DPU - Danmarks institut for Pædagogik og Uddannelse - Afdeling for fagdidaktikmtho@edu.au.dk 
377Marianne ThordrupKlinisk lærer8716 7497 Institut for Odontologi og Oral Sundhed - Fællesklinikken tandlægeuddannelsenmarianne.thordrup@dent.au.dkExpand
377Marianne ThordrupEkstern lektor  Institut for Odontologi og Oral Sundhed - Fællesklinikken tandlægeuddannelsenmarianne.thordrup@dent.au.dk 
506582Marianne TindSektionsleder9135 6471 AU Library, Bartholins Allémtkr@kb.dk 
145594Marianne Tjur   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Ortopædkirurgimarianne.tjur@clin.au.dk 
98853Marianne Toft VestermarkAfdelingslæge, forskningsansvarlig  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Ortopædkirurgi, Viborgmarivt@rm.dk 
42040Marianne Toftegaard H HansenTeamkoordinator5114 14615114 1461AU Uddannelse - Analyse og Indberetningmth@au.dk 
266326Marianne VamosiLektor8716 84462076 2772Institut for Folkesundhed - Sygepleje, Emdrupmvamosi@ph.au.dk 
20504Marianne VedstedKlinisk lærer8716 7334 Institut for Odontologi og Oral Sundhed - Fællesklinikken tandlægeuddannelsenmarianne.vedsted@dent.au.dk 
37610Marianne Vinther-JensenAkademisk medarbejder  Moesgaard Museum  
13663Marianne VonsildChefsekretær8715 20089350 8864Administrationscenter Health - Fakultetssekretariat, Healthvonsild@au.dk 
320594Marianne ZandersenSeniorforsker8715 87282242 2927Institut for Miljøvidenskab - Samfundsvidenskabelig og geografisk miljøforskningmz@envs.au.dkExpand
320594Marianne Zandersen  2242 2927iCLIMATE Aarhus University Interdisciplinary Centre for Climate Changemz@envs.au.dk 
320594Marianne Zandersen  2242 2927WATEC, Centre for Water Technology - WATEC Aarhus University Centre for Water Technology, Roskildemz@envs.au.dk 
654348Marianne Ørnstrup KaiserPostdoc2235 45442235 4544Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Welfaremaka@anis.au.dk 
155355Marianne Ørum   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Ældresygdommemaroer@clin.au.dk 
3732Ulla Marianne Hovgaard-HansenLaborant7846 9917 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Center for Molekylær Morfologi, sektion for Stereologi og Mikroskopiullahovg@rm.dkExpand
3732Ulla Marianne Hovgaard-HansenBioanalytiker7846 9917 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Biokemisk Patologi  
        
        
        
        
        
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.