Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 ... 55 - 56 - 57 - 58 - 59 - 60 - 61 - 62 - 63 - 64 - 65 - 66 - 67 - 68 - 69 - 70 - 71 - 72 - 73 - 74 ... 269
Searching for "ma"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
588902Guilherme Amorim FranchiPostdoc  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Welfareamorimfranchi@anis.au.dk 
710387Guilherme Jordão de Magalhães RosaBedømmer  Center for Kvantitativ Genetik og Genomforskninggrosa@wisc.edu 
701990Guillermo Martinez-BoggioGæste PhD  Center for Kvantitativ Genetik og Genomforskning 
261814Gunnar Sonni EllefsenHåndværker8715 05382899 2105Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadegunnar@au.dk 
192593Gunvor Elisabeth KirkelundLektor 2324 4756Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signal Processing and Machine learning - Edisongek@ece.au.dk 
485842Gustav Alexander PoulsgaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Molekylær Medicinsk afdeling (MOMA)gap@clin.au.dk 
274826Gustav BisgaardHåndværker2276 0822 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar nord FMgustav@au.dk 
631058Hadi SehatPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Communication, Control and Automation - Turinghadi@ece.au.dkExpand
631058Hadi Sehat   Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Communication, Control and Automation - Turinghadi@ece.au.dk 
682162Hafsa MahmoodPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Geosciencehm@geo.au.dkExpand
682162Hafsa Mahmood   Institut for Geosciencehm@geo.au.dk 
682162Hafsa Mahmood   WATEC, Centre for Water Technologyhm@geo.au.dk 
709846Hafsah Fatimah Bint FarooqJurist  Dekanatet, Arts - Dekansekretariatet 
483283Hakim Ben AbdallahPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hud- og Kønssygdommehba@clin.au.dk 
657381Halil Ibrahim UgurluPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signal Processing and Machine learning - Turinghalil@ece.au.dkExpand
657381Halil Ibrahim Ugurlu   Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signalbehandling og Maskinindlæring, Skejbyhalil@ece.au.dk 
648723Hamed AbdolmalekiPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Biomedical Engineering - Edisonhamedabdolmaleki@ece.au.dkExpand
648723Hamed Abdolmaleki   Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Biomedical Engineering - Edisonhamedabdolmaleki@ece.au.dk 
481647Hamed Sanei   iCLIMATE Aarhus University Interdisciplinary Centre for Climate Change - iCLIMATE Aarhus University Interdisciplinary Centre for Climate Change, Høegh-Guldbergs Gadesanei@geo.au.dk 
669922Hamina CamaraKøkkenmedhjælper  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar syd kantine  
518756Hande LoginLabmanager2685 3831 Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenhandelogin@biomed.au.dk 
704824Hannah MoscovitzPostdoc  DPU - Danmarks institut for Pædagogik og Uddannelse - Uddannelsesvidenskab, Emdruphm@edu.au.dk 
202413Hanne Aaen Lassen 8715 3362 Aarhus Universitets Forskningsfondwebmaster@auff.au.dk 
157990Hanne Damgaard PoulsenProfessor emeritus 2216 1386Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionhdp@anis.au.dk 
89160Hanne Kirstine AdriansenLektor8716 38929350 8015DPU - Danmarks institut for Pædagogik og Uddannelse - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdruphka@edu.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.