Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 ... 129 - 130 - 131 - 132 - 133 - 134 - 135 - 136 - 137 - 138 - 139 - 140 - 141 - 142 - 143 - 144 - 145 - 146 - 147 - 148 ... 265
Searching for "ma"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
320925Malene A LeutschukRegnskabsmedarbejder8715 34312913 1196AU Økonomi - Debitorgruppenmalene.leutschuk@au.dk 
136122Malene Bek-Thomsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Genetisk afdeling  
160807Malene Bisgaard Blaabjerg AndersenForskningsgruppekoordinator2298 0802 Institut for Datalogimalene.andersen@cs.au.dk 
480710Malene Blond IpsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Molekylær Medicinsk afdeling (MOMA)maleneblond@clin.au.dk 
615Malene Borre-Gude   Moesgaard Museum  
703016Malene Duedal JensenSpecialkonsulent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmdj@clin.au.dk 
180791Malene Elmkvist JacobsenBygningsadministrator6171 22716171 2271Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbygmej@au.dk 
484195Malene Enevoldsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hjerte-, Lunge- og Karkirurgimse@clin.au.dk 
446302Malene Engsig BrodersenPh.d.-studerende  DPU - Danmarks institut for Pædagogik og Uddannelse - Afdeling for pædagogisk sociologimabr@edu.au.dkExpand
446302Malene Engsig BrodersenPh.d.-studerende  DPU - Danmarks institut for Pædagogik og Uddannelse - Pædagogisk Sociologi, Aarhusmabr@edu.au.dk 
150625Malene Flensborg DamholdtLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicinmalenefd@psy.au.dkExpand
150625Malene Flensborg DamholdtLektor  Psykologisk Institutmalenefd@psy.au.dk 
552926Malene Formsgaard Jung ChristensenKlinikassistent  Institut for Odontologi og Oral Sundhed - Klinikassistentgruppenmaju@dent.au.dk 
309500Malene Hansen  3115 1838Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hjertesygdomme 
242789Malene Hjulmand BundgaardSpecialkonsulent 3029 7129Universitetsledelsens Stab - Kommunikation og Pressemhb@au.dk 
134625Malene HollingdalOverlæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hjertesygdomme, ViborgMalene.Hollingdal@midt.rm.dk 
144923Malene Hvid 9352 1774 Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenmalene.hvid@biomed.au.dkExpand
144923Malene Hvid   Institut for Klinisk Medicinmalene.hvid@biomed.au.dk 
338905Malene HøghStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Datalogimha@cs.au.dk 
81849Malene Hørnø SchmidtTandlæge8713 8990 Institut for Odontologi og Oral Sundhed - Sektion for Pædodontimalene.schmidt@dent.au.dk 
550434Malene JacobsenRengøringsassistent  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar nord rengøringmvje@au.dk 
324800Malene JakobsenAkademisk medarbejder 2213 9578Internationalt Center for Forskning i Økologisk Jordbrug og Fødevaresystemermalene.jakobsen@icrofs.org 
237681Malene Kaae SøgaardCareer Development Consultant  Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - Aarhus BSS Kommunikation og Eksterne Relationermaks@au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.