Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Searching for "lkm"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
338042Anna Halling Folkmar AndersenPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Infektionssygdommeahfa@clin.au.dkExpand
338042Anna Halling Folkmar Andersen   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Østahfa@clin.au.dk 
561959Birgitte Mørch FolkmannArkitekt 3055 2011AU Bygninger - Campus Plan & Projektbmf@au.dk 
271862Charlotte Folkmann ReuschPh.d.-studerende  DPU - Danmarks institut for Pædagogik og Uddannelse - Afdeling for fagdidaktikchre@edu.au.dkExpand
271862Charlotte Folkmann ReuschPh.d.-studerende  DPU - Danmarks institut for Pædagogik og Uddannelse - Didaktikuddannelserne, Emdrupchre@edu.au.dk 
20937Finn FolkmannProfessor emeritus  Institut for Fysik og Astronomififo@phys.au.dk 
226505Linda Karin M Sundvall GermeysPh.d.-studerende 6166 3424Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Neurologilkms@clin.au.dk 
451102Luna Kondrup MarcussenAkademisk medarbejder2253 4704 Institut for Bioscience - Biodiversitetlkm@bios.au.dk 
611265Marie Louise Folkmann LindStudentermedhjælper  AU Uddannelse - Boligmlfl@au.dk 
301511Troels Bille Folkmar 7846 1670 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Tand-, mund- og kæbekirurgisk afdeling Otfbi@clin.au.dk 
        
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.