Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 ... 21
Searching for "lea"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
476319Abdi Omar LibanSanitør  Administrationscenter Health - Health Byg Rengøringabdi.omar.liban@au.dk 
477086Martin MagrisPostdoc  Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signal Processing and Machine learning - Turingmagris@ece.au.dk 
478108Lukas Hedegaard MorsingPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signal Processing and Machine learning - Turinglhm@ece.au.dkExpand
478108Lukas Hedegaard Morsing   Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signal Processing and Machine learning - Turinglhm@ece.au.dk 
481852Peter HansenSanitør  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar nord rengøringpeter.hansen@au.dk 
486888Alessandro Miani   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Nuklearmedicin og PETale.miani@clin.au.dk 
497413Rene Arendt SørensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signal Processing and Machine learning - Edisonras@ece.au.dk 
500345Maria Balshøj SørensenBioanalytiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Nuklearmedicin og PETmabsoe@rm.dk 
505540Fawzia KohestaniRengøringsassistent  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar syd rengøringfako@au.dk 
506357Mark DenhamGruppeleder, Lektor 2398 2078DANDRITE - Denham Groupmden@dandrite.au.dkExpand
506357Mark DenhamGruppeleder, Lektor 2398 2078Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenmden@dandrite.au.dk 
506913Anne von PhilipsbornGruppeleder, Lektor 2335 9252DANDRITE - Philipsborn Groupavp@dandrite.au.dkExpand
506913Anne von PhilipsbornGruppeleder, Lektor 2335 9252Institut for Molekylærbiologi og Genetik - Neurobiologiavp@dandrite.au.dk 
507497Hans Harms   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Nuklearmedicin og PEThans.harms@clin.au.dk 
508103Derek V. ByrneProfessor, Forskergruppeleder 2878 2840Institut for Fødevarer - Fødevarekvalitet, Perception & Samfundderekv.byrne@food.au.dk 
508593Lea Kronborg Vestergaard   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Interacting Minds Centre (IMC)leakve@clin.au.dk 
512700Lea Sofie StaunsagerAC-fuldmægtig 9352 2109Universitetsledelsens Stab - Analyse og Politiklss@au.dk 
519068Jonas le Fevre SejersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signal Processing and Machine learning - Edisonjonas.le.fevre@ece.au.dk 
519337Duda KvitsianiGruppeleder, Lektor  DANDRITE - Kvitsiani Groupkvitsi@dandrite.au.dkExpand
519337Duda KvitsianiGruppeleder, Lektor  Institut for Molekylærbiologi og Genetik - Neurobiologikvitsi@dandrite.au.dk 
521529Martin Ansbjerg KjærLektor 9350 8878Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signal Processing and Machine learning - Edisonmak@ece.au.dk 
523308Rasmus Ingemann Tuffveson JensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Elektro- og Computerteknologi - Signal Processing and Machine learning - Turingrasmus.tuffveson.jensen@ece.au.dk 
526514Phikun JensenRengøringsassistent  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar syd rengøringphikun@au.dk 
526573Sang Kim Thi DinhRengøringsassistent  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar syd rengøringsangdinh@au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.