Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 ... 92 - 93 - 94 - 95 - 96 - 97 - 98 - 99 - 100 - 101 - 102 - 103 - 104 - 105 - 106 - 107 - 108 - 109 - 110 - 111 ... 674
Searching for "it"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
565382Cecilie Grønvaldt KnudsenVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Kemiceciliegk@chem.au.dk 
479649Cecilie Helbo SørensenStuderende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Molekylær Medicinsk Forskningsenhedcecilie.h.sorensen@clin.au.dk 
531166Cecilie HermansenPostdoc 2085 2301Institut for Agroøkologi - Jordfysik og Hydropedologicecilie.hermansen@agro.au.dkExpand
531166Cecilie Hermansen  2085 2301Institut for Biologi - Center for Sustainable Landscapes under Global Changececilie.hermansen@agro.au.dk 
588963Cecilie Hjernøe Sønnichsen  2674 0108Institut for Kemicehs@chem.au.dk 
531338Cecilie Højsgaard ThrueVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Folkesundhed - Idræt 
227389Cecilie Juul UttrupInstruktor  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, SydCECILIE.JUUL.SORENSEN@STUDMED.AU.DKExpand
227389Cecilie Juul Uttrup   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Professonssporet  
282529Cecilie Kirkeby SkebyPostdoc 2859 2389Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydcks@biomed.au.dk 
336079Cecilie Kobek-KjeldagerPostdoc 9350 9032Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Welfarececilie.kobek-kjeldager@anis.au.dk 
208515Cecilie Kousholt   Psykologisk Institutkousholt@psy.au.dk 
475350Cecilie Lindgaard PetersenAC-TAP 2076 1464Institut for Statskundskabcepet@ps.au.dk 
306068Cecilie Linneberg MatthiesenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicincl@biomed.au.dkExpand
306068Cecilie Linneberg MatthiesenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningencl@biomed.au.dk 
598523Cecilie Liv NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Welfarececilie.liv@anis.au.dkExpand
598523Cecilie Liv Nielsen   Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Welfarececilie.liv@anis.au.dk 
516416Cecilie Lohse MielecVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Bioscience - Biodiversitetcecilie.mielec@bios.au.dk 
282718Cecilie Lærke Glindtvad TarpøForskningsårstuderende 2097 8986Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Kvindesygdomme og Fødslercecilie.laerke.glindtvad@clin.au.dk 
544435Cecilie Marie HolmboePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biologi - Akvatisk biologicecilie.holmboe@bio.au.dkExpand
544435Cecilie Marie Holmboe   Institut for Biologi - Akvatisk biologicecilie.holmboe@bio.au.dk 
338881Cecilie Marie Løchte JørgensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Økonomiclj@econ.au.dkExpand
338881Cecilie Marie Løchte JørgensenPh.d.-studerende8716 5382 Institut for Økonomiclj@econ.au.dk 
279159Cecilie Marie NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Forskningsenheden for Psykosercecine@clin.au.dk 
213911Cecilie Møller  5196 7927Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Center for Music in the Braincecilie@clin.au.dk 
494380Cecilie NielsenLaborant  Institut for Bio- og Kemiteknologi - Institut for Bio- og Kemiteknologiceni@bce.au.dk 
259208Cecilie Nørby LyhneAdjunkt 2398 5515Institut for Folkesundhedcnth@ph.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.