Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 43
Searching for "institut for biomedicin"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
544172Abdulkarim Harakow MohamedStuderende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenabdulkarim.harakow@dandrite.au.dk 
685746Adrienne Madeleine AssmusPostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydadrienne.assmus@biomed.au.dk 
15907Agnete LarsenLektor2028 26462028 2646Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenal@biomed.au.dk 
340448Aheen Faisal   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Syd  
176600Ahmed Basim Abduljabar  2466 2559Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestahmed@biomed.au.dk 
521629Aimi Danielle K HamiltonPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinaiha@biomed.au.dkExpand
521629Aimi Danielle K HamiltonPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenaiha@biomed.au.dk 
730762Aisha Shigna NadukkandyPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinau730762@biomed.au.dkExpand
730762Aisha Shigna NadukkandyPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenau730762@biomed.au.dk 
20665Albert MeierFotograf8716 76256020 2603Institut for Biomedicin - Teknisk service, Sydaom@biomed.au.dk 
565359Alena SalasovaAdjunkt  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenalena.salasova@biomed.au.dk 
688437Alex Cameron Harvey   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestalharvey@mbg.au.dk 
523941Alexander Karl Slot Jessen   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydalejessen@biomed.au.dk 
524661Alexander Rafael LaVilla Labial   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningena.labial@biomed.au.dk 
135157Alexander SchmitzAcademic technical scientist 4081 3478Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenalex.schmitz@biomed.au.dk 
733804Ali MohammadiPostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningen 
460782Alice PedersenPostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenak@biomed.au.dkExpand
460782Alice PedersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinak@biomed.au.dk 
567580Allice Nyborg Rosenkrans LindStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestallicenrlind@clin.au.dk 
532754Amalie Dyrelund BroksøPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinadb@biomed.au.dkExpand
532754Amalie Dyrelund BroksøPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenadb@biomed.au.dk 
593203Amalie Lykke OlsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenalo@biomed.au.dkExpand
593203Amalie Lykke OlsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinalo@biomed.au.dk 
632678Amalie Quist Rousing   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenarousing@biomed.au.dk 
710880Amita Gautam GhadgePostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenamita@biomed.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.