Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 42
Searching for "institut for biomedicin"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
544172Abdulkarim Harakow MohamedStuderende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenabdulkarim.harakow@dandrite.au.dk 
727477Adriano José Maia Chaves FilhoPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestachaves@biomed.au.dkExpand
727477Adriano José Maia Chaves FilhoPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinachaves@biomed.au.dk 
685746Adrienne Madeleine AssmusPostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydadrienne.assmus@biomed.au.dk 
15907Agnete LarsenLektor2028 26462028 2646Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenal@biomed.au.dk 
340448Aheen Faisal   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Syd  
176600Ahmed Basim Abduljabar  2466 2559Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestahmed@biomed.au.dk 
233823Aida Solhøj HansenAdjunkt  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenaida@biomed.au.dk 
521629Aimi Danielle K HamiltonPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenaiha@biomed.au.dkExpand
521629Aimi Danielle K HamiltonPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinaiha@biomed.au.dk 
730762Aisha Shigna NadukkandyPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinau730762@biomed.au.dkExpand
730762Aisha Shigna NadukkandyPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenau730762@biomed.au.dk 
626942Alana Miranda PinheiroPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinamp@biomed.au.dk 
20665Albert MeierFotograf8716 76256020 2603Institut for Biomedicin - Teknisk service, Sydaom@biomed.au.dk 
565359Alena SalasovaAdjunkt  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenalena.salasova@biomed.au.dk 
523941Alexander Karl Slot Jessen   Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Sydalejessen@biomed.au.dk 
524661Alexander Rafael LaVilla LabialPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningena.labial@biomed.au.dkExpand
524661Alexander Rafael LaVilla LabialPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicina.labial@biomed.au.dk 
135157Alexander Schmitz  4081 3478Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenalex.schmitz@biomed.au.dk 
730307Alfonso Gomez Del ValVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestag@biomed.au.dk 
460782Alice PedersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biomedicinak@biomed.au.dkExpand
460782Alice PedersenPostdoc  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenak@biomed.au.dk 
567580Allice Nyborg Rosenkrans LindStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestallicenrlind@dandrite.au.dk 
532754Amalie Dyrelund BroksøVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Skou-bygningenadb@biomed.au.dk 
485494Amanda Frydendahl Boll JohansenStuderende  Institut for Biomedicin - Forskning og uddannelse, Østamandafbj@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.