Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Searching for "hoffmann"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
128600Anne Marie Hoffmann-HansenRengøringsassistent  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar syd rengøringamhh@au.dk 
199824Carl Christian HoffmannSeniorforsker8715 87722537 7596Institut for Bioscience - Oplandsanalyse og miljøforvaltningcch@bios.au.dkExpand
199824Carl Christian Hoffmann  2537 7596Institut for Bioscience - Oplandsanalyse og miljøforvaltningcch@bios.au.dk 
199824Carl Christian Hoffmann  2537 7596WATEC, Centre for Water Technology - WATEC Aarhus University Centre for Water Technology, Silkeborgcch@bios.au.dk 
216527Ditte Hoffmann Frydendal   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserdittehoffmann@clin.au.dk 
529668Dorte Dahl HoffmannFysioterapeut  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Vestdansk Center for RygmarvsskadeDorte.Hoffmann@Midt.RM.dk 
266347Elke Hoffmann-LückeEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Blodprøver og Biokemie.hoffmann-luecke@clin.au.dk 
480889Gry Hoffmann BarfodAkademisk medarbejder 2382 3093Institut for Geosciencegrybarfod@geo.au.dk 
78617Hans Jürgen HoffmannProfessor 2818 8147Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Lungesygdommehjh@clin.au.dk 
279310Ingeborg Torp Hoffmann-Petersen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Diabetes og Hormonsygdommeingeborg.hoffmann.petersen@clin.au.dk 
690948Jette Skjøde Hoffmann-PetersenEkstern Lektor UPL  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Regionshospital Randersau690948@clin.au.dkExpand
690948Jette Skjøde Hoffmann-Petersen   Institut for Klinisk Medicinau690948@clin.au.dk 
3356Lone HoffmannLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - DCPT - Dansk Center for Partikelterapi 
327163Maria Hoffmann MainzStudentermedhjælper8715 3565 Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Nat-Tech Forskning og Eksterne Relationermariahoffmann@au.dk 
320679Mette Hoffmann AsmussenLaborant9352 1154 Institut for Molekylærbiologi og Genetik - RNA-biologi og -innovationmetteha@mbg.au.dk 
465526Michael Hoffmann BestedIt-supporter2133 77512133 7751Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - Aarhus BSS IT-Support, Herningmichaelbe@au.dk 
8739Nikolai Hoffmann-PetersenLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Regionshospital Holstebronhoffmann-petersen@clin.au.dk 
287649Peter HoffmannPartner Relations Manager5122 1260 Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - Aarhus BSS Kommunikation og Eksterne Relationerpeterhoffmann@au.dk 
616091Simone Hoffmann BuskbjergStudentermedhjælper  Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - Vejledning og studieinformation, BSSshb@au.dkExpand
616091Simone Hoffmann BuskbjergStudentermedhjælper  AU Uddannelse - Optagelseshb@au.dk 
513Søren Vrønning HoffmannSeniorforsker 2338 2344Institut for Fysik og Astronomi - Centre for Storage Ring Facilities (ISA)vronning@phys.au.dkExpand
513Søren Vrønning Hoffmann  2338 2344Institut for Fysik og Astronomivronning@phys.au.dk 
565939Thomas Hoffmann NielsenStudentermedhjælper  Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - Aarhus BSS IT-Support, Fuglesangs Allénils@au.dk 
234934Torben HoffmannPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hjerte-, Lunge- og Karkirurgith@clin.au.dkExpand
234934Torben Hoffmann   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Hjerte-, Lunge- og Karkirurgith@clin.au.dk 
184812Ulla-Lisbeth HoffmannLektor 4189 3134Institut for Mekanik og Produktionulh@mpe.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.