Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Searching for "helle"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
195002Anders Helles Carlsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriahc@clin.au.dkExpand
195002Anders Helles CarlsenStatistiker2169 4255 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriahc@clin.au.dk 
707590Helle JørgensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghelle.jorgensen@clin.au.dk 
2978Sisse Helle NjorLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randerssisse.njor@clin.au.dk 
4295Helle Strehle   Moesgaard Museum  
4743Helle BunzelInternational Fellow  Institut for Økonomihbunzel@iastate.eduExpand
4743Helle BunzelInternational Fellow  Institut for Økonomi - CREATEShbunzel@iastate.edu 
7596Helle FeddersLægesekretær  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Retspsykiatrihelle.fedders@ps.rm.dk 
22085Helle Markmann   Alexandra Instituttet A/Shelle.markmann@alexandra.dk 
26775Helle Nygaard LærkeSeniorforsker 2073 9941Institut for Husdyrvidenskab - ANIS Nutritionhellen.laerke@anis.au.dkExpand
26775Helle Nygaard Lærke  2073 9941Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumhellen.laerke@anis.au.dk 
40169Helle Terkildsen MaindalProfessor 2546 2320Institut for Folkesundhed - Sektion for Sundhedsfremme og Sundhedsvæsenhtm@ph.au.dk 
79931Helle Juel JensenLektor emeritus  Institut for Kultur og Samfund - Afdeling for Arkæologi og Kulturarvsstudierfarkhjj@cas.au.dk 
85386Thomas Helweg ThelleOverlæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Regionshospitalet Viborg  
101930Mette Helles   Dekanat, Technical Sciences - NAT/TECH, Bedømmer  
115237Helle Katinka GøtzscheAdjunkt  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnesskatinka@clin.au.dk 
133186Helle KroghEkstern lektor  Institut for Fysik og Astronomihkrogh@phys.au.dk 
134208Helle Obenhausen AndersenForskningssekretær  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgihelleobenhausenandersen@clin.au.dk 
145771Helle Bjørnbak GoduscheitAC-fuldmægtig  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - Uddannelseskvalitet og studienævnsbetjening (SNUK), Nat-Techhbg@au.dk 
160699Helle Baadsgaard SørensenForsøgsmedarbejder 5126 9291Institut for Agroøkologi - Markforsøg Foulumgårdhelle.baadsgaard@agro.au.dk 
197538Helle Meibom FærgemannSpecialkonsulent 6020 2621Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklinghmf@au.dk 
202370Katrine Helle JohannsenLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgikatrjh@rm.dk 
206548Helle KristensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgihelle.oek@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.