Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5
Listing all the users in the department 'Alexandra Instituttet A/S'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
132359Henrik Pedersen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Shpe@au.dk 
301595Simon Leminen Madsen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sslm@eng.au.dk 
6383Susanne Bjerre Johannesen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Ssusanne.bjerre@alexandra.dk 
18135Rasmus Bækby   Alexandra Instituttet A/Srasmus.baekby@alexandra.dk 
19356Jakob Fredslund   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sjakob.fredslund@alexandra.dk 
20193Peter Andersen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Speter.andersen@alexandra.dk 
20244Susanne Brøndberg   Alexandra Instituttet A/Ssusanne.brondberg@alexandra.dk 
21561Lene Holst Mortensen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Slene.h.mortensen@alexandra.dk 
22033Niels Husted KjærCEO  Alexandra Instituttet A/Sniels.husted.kjaer@alexandra.dk 
22085Helle Markmann   Alexandra Instituttet A/Shelle.markmann@alexandra.dk 
27738Tejs Scharling   Alexandra Instituttet A/Stejs.scharling@alexandra.dk 
70878Eva Bjerrum   Alexandra Instituttet A/Seva.bjerrum@alexandra.dk 
76889Poul Grynnerup Skouboe   Alexandra Instituttet A/Spoul.skouboe@alexandra.dk 
80783Anne Bøgh Fangel   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sanne.b.fangel@alexandra.dk 
81907Jens Kaas Benner   Alexandra Instituttet A/S  
82971Michael Christensen  2338 2184Alexandra Instituttet A/Smichael.christensen@alexandra.dk 
94911Jørgen Rasmussen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sjoergen.rasmussen@alexandra.dk 
103504Tom Feldberg Hagensen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Stom.hagensen@alexandra.dk 
104135Allan Hansen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sfrank.allan.hansen@alexandra.dk 
115934Gunnar Kramp   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sgunnar.kramp@alexandra.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.