Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5
Listing all the users in the department 'Alexandra Instituttet A/S'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
576873Zaruhi Aslanyan   Alexandra Instituttet A/Szaruhi.aslanyan@alexandra.dk 
583100Sarah Maria Niebe Abel   Alexandra Instituttet A/Ssarah.niebe@alexandra.dk 
586376Flemming Adsersen   Alexandra Instituttet A/S  
605415Shuna Rana Nazari   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sshuna.nazari@alexandra.dk 
608727Harshit Mahapatra   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sharshitmahapatra95@gmail.com 
621766Kristian Tølbøl Rasmussen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Skristian.tolbol@alexandra.dk 
621767Zhongyu Wang   Alexandra Instituttet A/Szhongyu.wang@alexandra.dk 
624102Fredrik Dalland Holsten   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sfredrik.holsten@alexandra.dk 
652603Oliver Gyldenberg Hjermitslev   Alexandra Instituttet A/Soliver.gyldenberg@alexandra.dk 
654894Panagiotis Vasilikos   Alexandra Instituttet A/Spanagiotis.vasilikos@alexandra.dk 
656372Krestina Trane Horup Rasmussen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Skrestina.rasmussen@alexandra.dk 
684649Ophélie Lacroix   Alexandra Instituttet A/S  
689102Marcus Vinther Tanghøj   Alexandra Instituttet A/S  
689199Bob Pepin   Alexandra Instituttet A/S  
465628Kirsten Preem 2149 9108 Alexandra Instituttet A/Skirsten.preem@alexandra.dk 
465617Cédric Giffart 2452 8569 Alexandra Instituttet A/Scedric.giffart@alexandra.dk 
2885Ole Lehrmann Madsen 8715 61872015 4451Alexandra Instituttet A/Sole.l.madsen@cs.au.dk 
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.