Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5
Listing all the users in the department 'Alexandra Instituttet A/S'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
412351Jesper Rosleff   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sjesper.rosleff@alexandra.dk 
416953Thomas Spanggaard   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sthomas.spanggaard@alexandra.dk 
419365Inge Haunstrup   Alexandra Instituttet A/Singe.haunstrup@alexandra.dk 
458226Amalie Brogaard Pauli   Alexandra Instituttet A/Samalie.nyhagen@alexandra.dk 
458232Jens Ager Sørensen   Alexandra Instituttet A/S  
471171Sebastian von Cappelen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Ssebastian.cappelen@alexandra.dk 
476629Rune Wehner   Alexandra Instituttet A/Srune.wehner@alexandra.dk 
478474Thomas GilbertProjektforsker  Alexandra Instituttet A/Sthomas.gilbert@alexandra.dk 
488458Kristian Almegaard Dath   Alexandra Instituttet A/Skristian.dath@alexandra.dk 
491698Alexandre AlapetiteProjektforsker  Alexandra Instituttet A/Salexandre.alapetite@alexandra.dk 
515425Søren Rasmussen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Ssoren.rasmussen@alexandra.dk 
516332Sara Benedicte Neukirch   Alexandra Instituttet A/Ssara.neukirch@alexandra.dk 
527157Ronnie Turpie   Alexandra Instituttet A/S  
548204Anders Kofod-Petersen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sanders@alexandra.dk 
548641Niklas Oehlerich-ZuritaStudentermedhjælper  Alexandra Instituttet A/Sniklas.o.zurita@alexandra.dk 
550101Frederik Tollund Juutilainen   Alexandra Instituttet A/S  
552202Katrine Hommelhoff Jensen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Skatrine.hommelhoff@alexandra.dk 
571149Magnus Koch   Alexandra Instituttet A/Smagnus.koch@alexandra.dk 
572313Morten Pol Engell-Nørregård   Alexandra Instituttet A/Smorten.engell-norregard@alexandra.dk 
576497Jonas Fehr   Alexandra Instituttet A/S  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.