Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5
Listing all the users in the department 'Alexandra Instituttet A/S'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
203421Jesper Løgager Jakobsen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sjesper.jakobsen@alexandra.dk 
203843Laura Møller   Alexandra Instituttet A/Slaura.moller@alexandra.dk 
205981Sarah Maria Rasch   Alexandra Instituttet A/Ssarah.maria.rasch@alexandra.dk 
208552Lisa Lorentzen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Slisa.lorentzen@alexandra.dk 
227496Tore Kasper Frederiksen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Store.frederiksen@alexandra.dk 
236773Henrik Overballe   Alexandra Instituttet A/Shenrik.overballe@alexandra.dk 
256748Jack Ord Rasmussen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sjack.ord@alexandra.dk 
258578Kasper Fænø Bay Noer   Alexandra Instituttet A/Skasper.noer@alexandra.dk 
264765Mads Schaarup Andersen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Smads.andersen@alexandra.dk 
273870Anders Rørbek Jensen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sanders.roerbek@alexandra.dk 
277142Mette Breth Bakmand   Alexandra Instituttet A/Smette.breth@alexandra.dk 
282052Laura Lynggaard Nielsen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Slaura.nielsen@alexandra.dk 
292255Søren Krogh   Alexandra Instituttet A/Ssoren.krogh@alexandra.dk 
292461Søren Pedersen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Ssoeren.pedersen@alexandra.dk 
299743Trine Plambech   Alexandra Instituttet A/Strine.plambech@alexandra.dk 
320975Rikke Lillelund Wetterstrøm   Alexandra Instituttet A/Srikke.wetterstroem@alexandra.dk 
321968Bente Larsen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sbente.larsen@alexandra.dk 
335673Morten Birk   Alexandra Instituttet A/Smorten.birk@alexandra.dk 
339037Thomas Holst   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sthomas.holst@alexandra.dk 
408355Marie Ravnborg Yde   Alexandra Instituttet A/Smarie.yde@alexandra.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.