Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5
Listing all the users in the department 'Alexandra Instituttet A/S'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
120449Marlene Nybro ThomsenAdministrativ leder 2728 4801Alexandra Instituttet A/Smarlene.thomsen@alexandra.dk 
124098Martin Møller   Alexandra Instituttet A/Smartin.moller@alexandra.dk 
125401Jon Wenzel Kragstrup   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sjon.kragstrup@alexandra.dk 
126005Agnethe Kirstine Grøn   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sagnethe.gron@alexandra.dk 
132920Thomas Riisgaard HansenDirektør for DIREC  Alexandra Instituttet A/Sthomas@cs.au.dk 
140116Kaspar Rosengreen Nielsen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Skaspar.rosengreen@alexandra.dk 
140386Jakob Langdal Jensen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sjakob.langdal@alexandra.dk 
140956Daniel AndersenProjektforsker  Alexandra Instituttet A/Sdaniel.andersen@alexandra.dk 
146671Karen Johanne KortbekProjektforsker  Alexandra Instituttet A/Skortbek@alexandra.dk 
149889Karsten Østergaard Noe   Alexandra Instituttet A/Skarsten.noe@alexandra.dk 
149988Jacob Andersen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sjacob.andersen@alexandra.dk 
160151Thomas Kim Kjeldsen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sthomas.kjeldsen@alexandra.dk 
164102Erik Preben MejerSeniorrådgiver  Alexandra Instituttet A/Spreben@mejer.com 
165448Marie Rørdam Fenger   Alexandra Instituttet A/Smarie.fenger@alexandra.dk 
166547Peter Trier Mikkelsen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Speter.trier@alexandra.dk 
171710Gert Læssøe Mikkelsen   Alexandra Instituttet A/Sgert.l.mikkelsen@alexandra.dk 
172672Michael Bladt Stausholm   Alexandra Instituttet A/Smichael.stausholm@alexandra.dk 
175954Lea Schick   Alexandra Instituttet A/Slea.schick@alexandra.dk 
184257Jonas LindstrømProjektforsker  Alexandra Instituttet A/Sjonas.l.jensen@alexandra.dk 
196019Jesper Krüger Algren   Alexandra Instituttet A/S  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.