Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Moesgaard Museum'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
8414Michael Jensen 8716 1016 Moesgaard Museum  
142594Rogvi JohansenFotograf8716 1118 Moesgaard Museum  
345456Nicholas Robert McLellan 8716 1128 Moesgaard Museum  
466475Gert Dahl Hansen 8716 11282348 2160Moesgaard Museum  
141285Søren Petersen 8716 1141 Moesgaard Museum  
5331Niels H. Andersen 8716 2434 Moesgaard Museum  
96150Marianne Schwartz 8716 2524 Moesgaard Museum  
343698Finn Laursen 8716 25262899 2561Moesgaard Museum  
19769Lene Birgitte Mirland 8716 25272899 2169Moesgaard Museum  
345380Henning Lykke Larsen 8716 25312961 9592Moesgaard Museummoeshll@hum.au.dk 
60939Jan Bech Andersen 8716 2535 Moesgaard Museummoesjba@hum.au.dk 
144602Steen Knudsen 8716 2535 Moesgaard Museummoessk@hum.au.dk 
173766Anette Stavensø Møller 8716 2535 Moesgaard Museummoesasm@hum.au.dk 
343609Esther Krogh 8716 2535 Moesgaard Museummoesekh@hum.au.dk 
343936Torben Skeldal 8716 2535 Moesgaard Museummoests@hum.au.dk 
344346Charlotte Schuricht 8716 2535 Moesgaard Museummoescs@hum.au.dk 
345220Lisa Mousten Søndergaard 8716 2535 Moesgaard Museum  
31017Flemming Højlund 8716 2541 Moesgaard Museum  
59650Bo Madsen 8716 2543 Moesgaard Museum  
154728Lars Krants LarsenArkæolog8716 25486020 2751Moesgaard Museum  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.