Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department 'Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgade'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
167692Allan HenriksenBetjent2899 22252899 2225Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadetekalh@au.dk 
82792Claus Ulrik B. PedersenEjendomsservicetekniker2899 22272899 2227Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadecp@au.dk 
261814Gunnar Sonni EllefsenHåndværker8715 05382899 2105Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadegunnar@au.dkExpand
261814Gunnar Sonni Ellefsen  2899 2105Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadegunnar@au.dk 
564679Lars Holger OhlsenHåndværker2899 2224 Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadelo@au.dk 
687357Niels Erik Hedegård LundBetjent  Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadenehl@au.dk 
8933Per OkholmDriftsinspektør8715 22452899 2220Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadepo@au.dk 
572762Peter Glud MeldgaardHåndværker2899 2223 Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadepm@au.dk 
123654Thomas Lunddorf KruseHåndværker8715 05382899 2112Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadethomas@au.dkExpand
123654Thomas Lunddorf Kruse  2899 2112Administrationscenter Aarhus BSS - BSS Byg1 Bygningsdrift, Universitetsparken og Ndr. Ringgadethomas@au.dk 
        
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.