Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
513Søren Vrønning Hoffmann  2338 2344Institut for Fysik og Astronomivronning@phys.au.dk 
4248Jørgen S. Nielsen  2338 2340Institut for Fysik og Astronomijsn@phys.au.dk 
20276Søren Pape Møller  2338 2342Institut for Fysik og Astronomifyssp@phys.au.dk 
20345Jonathan P. Merrison  2395 9887Institut for Fysik og Astronomimerrison@phys.au.dk 
20379Torben Worm  2338 2341Institut for Fysik og Astronomitw@phys.au.dk 
76574Flemming BesenbacherProfessor 2338 2204Institut for Fysik og Astronomifbe@inano.au.dk 
125846Zheshen Li  2338 2346Institut for Fysik og Astronomizsli@phys.au.dk 
131978Jacob ShersonProfessor på MGMT 2877 5765Institut for Fysik og Astronomisherson@mgmt.au.dk 
148040Nykola Jones  2338 2355Institut for Fysik og Astronominykj@phys.au.dk 
159666Christoffer KaroffLektor 2118 3926Institut for Fysik og Astronomikaroff@geo.au.dk 
179781Louise Aguirre Børsen-Koch  3054 1441Institut for Fysik og Astronomilouise@phys.au.dk 
192969Jacob G. Johansen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomijgj@oncology.au.dk 
217101Mie Andersen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomimie@phys.au.dkExpand
217101Mie AndersenLektor  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimie@phys.au.dk 
231632Bente Philippsen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomibphilipp@au.dk 
265446Tina ?antl-Temkiv   Institut for Fysik og Astronomitemkiv@bio.au.dk 
289774Thomas Westring TherkildsenLærling  Institut for Fysik og Astronomitwt@cae.au.dk 
314141Martin Stougaard   Institut for Fysik og Astronomimst@phys.au.dk 
481987Camilla Clement BorrePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomicborre@phys.au.dk 
540782Mark Lykke WintherPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimark@phys.au.dk 
543682Erik Asbjørn Mikkelsen JensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiej@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.