Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
710318Nina Stiesdal   Institut for Fysik og Astronomi 
710722Steinn Ymir Agustsson   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiagustsson@phys.au.dk 
711232Luuk KempenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomi 
711583Freja TrebbienLærling  Institut for Fysik og Astronomifrejatrebbien@phys.au.dk 
151185Jens Jacob IversenFinmekaniker+87 1566175194 0211Institut for Fysik og Astronomijji@phys.au.dk 
25487Bine HansenLaborant2183 5694 Institut for Fysik og Astronomibine@phys.au.dk 
151507Jan HeinemeierEmeritus2238 23182338 2318Institut for Fysik og Astronomijh@phys.au.dk 
79269Jesper OlsenLektor2338 21362338 2136Institut for Fysik og Astronomijesper.olsen@phys.au.dk 
132952John KapstadtMaskinarbejder2338 23532338 2353Institut for Fysik og Astronomimanse@phys.au.dk 
172719Katrine VasegaardSekretariatsleder2338 2398 Institut for Fysik og Astronomikatvas@phys.au.dk 
115635Henrik JuulMaskinkonstruktør2338 24652338 2465Institut for Fysik og Astronomihjuul@phys.au.dk 
656607Simon Elliot WallLektor2630 6659 Institut for Fysik og Astronomisimon.wall@phys.au.dk 
192734Thomas TramLektor2639 7398 Institut for Fysik og Astronomithomas.tram@phys.au.dk 
597385Nicola LanataAdjunkt5039 5286 Institut for Fysik og Astronomilanata@phys.au.dk 
81505Sune JespersenProfessor på CFIN6089 66426089 6642Institut for Fysik og Astronomisune@cfin.au.dk 
80456Liv HornekærProfessor6166 31336166 3133Institut for Fysik og Astronomiliv@phys.au.dk 
363493Mette Sand KalaeeLaborant8715 51259352 2316Institut for Fysik og Astronomimesaka@phys.au.dk 
225996Jens Jessen-HansenPh.d.-studerende8715 5134 Institut for Fysik og Astronomijjh@phys.au.dk 
313938Eric WeissAkademisk medarbejder8715 5134 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiew@phys.au.dk 
72972Erik Loft LarsenElektroniktekniker8715 5238 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiell@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.