Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
622562Ltaief Ben LtaiefPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiltaief@phys.au.dk 
626817Lida ZhangPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomizhanglida@phys.au.dk 
643983Paulina Ewa MajchrzakPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimajchrzak@phys.au.dkExpand
643983Paulina Ewa Majchrzak   Institut for Fysik og Astronomimajchrzak@phys.au.dk 
645716Filip Johan ArnestadElektronikfagteknikerlærling  Institut for Fysik og Astronomifilip@phys.au.dk 
648040Ali Akbar DarkiPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomidarki@phys.au.dkExpand
648040Ali Akbar Darki   Institut for Fysik og Astronomidarki@phys.au.dk 
648699Rosana Martinez TurtosAdjunkt  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiro.turtos@phys.au.dk 
652711Yong Chen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiyongchen@phys.au.dk 
656633Raijumon Puthumpally JosephMarie Curie Fellow  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiraijupjoseph@phys.au.dk 
658097Björn BastianPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomibbastian@phys.au.dk 
658188Gargee BhattacharyyaPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomigargeeb2020@phys.au.dk 
662932Erik Olander Linder   Institut for Fysik og Astronomieol@phys.au.dk 
672349Kimberly HsiehPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomikimberly@phys.au.dk 
672917Marius Sebastian FrankPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimarius.frank@phys.au.dk 
677279Tobias Vallenvig HolmeneElektronikfagteknikerlærling  Institut for Fysik og Astronomitova@phys.au.dk 
684834Maurizio MontiPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimaurizio.monti@phys.au.dk 
685161Emmanuel Baffu AmuahVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiemmauel.amuah@phys.au.dk 
685954Blazej JaworowskiPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiblazej@phys.au.dk 
686528Gabi WenzelPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomigabi.wenzel@phys.au.dk 
686657Juan Sánchez BaenaPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomijsbaena@phys.au.dk 
686700Shanshan DingPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomidingshsh@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.