Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
572552Steve KawalerGæsteforsker  Institut for Fysik og Astronomisdk@iastate.edu 
572678Martha SchefflerPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomim.scheffler@phys.au.dk 
573157Leopold Julian SchefflerPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomil.scheffler@phys.au.dk 
576929Thomas HansenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomithansen@phys.au.dkExpand
576929Thomas Hansen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomithansen@phys.au.dk 
586609Magnus Linnet MadsenStudenterstudievejleder  Institut for Fysik og Astronomi  
588301Laura SlumstrupPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomislumstrup@phys.au.dkExpand
588301Laura Slumstrup   Institut for Fysik og Astronomislumstrup@phys.au.dk 
588408Martin AagaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiaagaard@phys.au.dkExpand
588408Martin Aagaard   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiaagaard@phys.au.dk 
588408Martin AagaardStudentermedhjælper2963 7245 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiaagaard@phys.au.dk 
589076Klara VolckaertPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomikvolckaert@phys.au.dk 
590015Marc Breiner SørensenStudenterstudievejleder  Institut for Fysik og Astronomi  
595584Davide CurcioAdjunkt  Institut for Fysik og Astronomidavide.curcio@phys.au.dk 
598826Joseph Tiarnan Kerr McKennaPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomi  
601136Mikkel Kirkegaard Thomsen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomimkt@phys.au.dk 
605200Carrie Ann WeidnerAdjunkt  Institut for Fysik og Astronomicweidner@phys.au.dk 
607294Alfred JonesPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiajones@phys.au.dkExpand
607294Alfred Jones   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiajones@phys.au.dk 
607562Yixiao ZhouPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomizhou@phys.au.dk 
614906Toke VibelPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomivibel@phys.au.dkExpand
614906Toke Vibel   Institut for Fysik og Astronomivibel@phys.au.dk 
616190Asger Brimnes Gardner   Institut for Fysik og Astronomi  
616397Mads-Peter Verner ChristiansenPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimachri@phys.au.dk 
620127Deepnarayan BiswasPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomideepnarayan7@phys.au.dk 
620961Mariam Molavyzada   Institut for Fysik og Astronomimarimola@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.