Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
521997Klara Gynther Karlsmose   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiklara_karlsmose@hotmail.com 
522609Mikkel Elkjær PedersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomielkjaer@phys.au.dkExpand
522609Mikkel Elkjær Pedersen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomielkjaer@phys.au.dk 
522712Peter GranumPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomipeter.granum@phys.au.dkExpand
522712Peter Granum   Institut for Fysik og Astronomipeter.granum@phys.au.dk 
533272Mads Lykke JensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimlj@phys.au.dkExpand
533272Mads Lykke Jensen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomimlj@phys.au.dk 
538593Mads Middelhede LundPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimml@phys.au.dkExpand
538593Mads Middelhede Lund   Institut for Fysik og Astronomimml@phys.au.dk 
540233Jakob Dall AsmussenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomidall@phys.au.dkExpand
540233Jakob Dall Asmussen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomidall@phys.au.dk 
543413Claus Normann MadsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronominormann@phys.au.dk 
544694Peter Sørensen SneftrupPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomisneftrup@phys.au.dkExpand
544694Peter Sørensen Sneftrup   Institut for Fysik og Astronomisneftrup@phys.au.dk 
544901Michael IversenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimi@phys.au.dkExpand
544901Michael Iversen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomimi@phys.au.dk 
546172Johannes KruseStudenterstudievejleder  Institut for Fysik og Astronomikruse@phys.au.dk 
546305Kasper PoulsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomipoulsen@phys.au.dkExpand
546305Kasper Poulsen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomipoulsen@phys.au.dk 
546533Anne Pilgaard RasmussenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiapr@phys.au.dkExpand
546533Anne Pilgaard Rasmussen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiapr@phys.au.dk 
547305Camilla Lønborg NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomicln@phys.au.dkExpand
547305Camilla Lønborg Nielsen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomicln@phys.au.dk 
550554Michal Sadel   Institut for Fysik og Astronomi 
553043Asbjørn Lybker Christensen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomi  
561627Andreas Madsen MorgenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomianmo@phys.au.dkExpand
561627Andreas Madsen Morgen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomianmo@phys.au.dk 
562615Simon Høgh AlbrechtsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomisimon.hogh@phys.au.dkExpand
562615Simon Høgh Albrechtsen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomisimon.hogh@phys.au.dk 
566942Emil Brinch HolmPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiebholm@phys.au.dkExpand
566942Emil Brinch Holm   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiebholm@phys.au.dk 
567539Henrik Høj KristensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomihenrik@phys.au.dkExpand
567539Henrik Høj Kristensen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomihenrik@phys.au.dk 
570321Marco MajlandPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimajland@phys.au.dkExpand
570321Marco Majland   Institut for Fysik og Astronomimajland@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.