Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
480665Malthe Kjær BisboPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimkb@phys.au.dkExpand
480665Malthe Kjær Bisbo   Institut for Fysik og Astronomimkb@phys.au.dk 
480977Lars Harup Holm   Institut for Fysik og Astronomi201370744@post.au.dk 
481960Jacob Søgaard NyemannPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomijacob1soegaard@phys.au.dkExpand
481960Jacob Søgaard NyemannPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomijacob1soegaard@phys.au.dk 
481997Jakob MikkelsenKemiker  Institut for Fysik og Astronomijakobmik@phys.au.dk 
483097Jonas Lynge OlesenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomijonas@phys.au.dk 
483748Christian Flohr NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomichristianfn@phys.au.dkExpand
483748Christian Flohr NielsenPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomichristianfn@phys.au.dk 
483857Frederik Skifter TriblerPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomitribler@phys.au.dkExpand
483857Frederik Skifter Tribler   Institut for Fysik og Astronomitribler@phys.au.dk 
484821Amalie StokholmPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomistokholm@phys.au.dkExpand
484821Amalie Stokholm   Institut for Fysik og Astronomistokholm@phys.au.dk 
485268Mogens DalgaardPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomidalgaard@phys.au.dk 
488166Travis Scott Metcalfe   Institut for Fysik og Astronomitravis@phys.au.dk 
506816David PetrosyanUdenlandsk lektor  Institut for Fysik og Astronomidavidp@phys.au.dk 
508227Wendell Simões e Silva   Institut for Fysik og Astronomisilva@phys.au.dk 
508542Ida Wölm   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiidaoem@outlook.dk 
512425Claus Frederik Plesner KastorpPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiclaus.kastorp@phys.au.dk 
515453Steffen MeyerPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomisteffen.meyer@phys.au.dk 
517745Esben Rohan ChristensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiesbenrohan@phys.au.dkExpand
517745Esben Rohan Christensen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiesbenrohan@phys.au.dk 
517910Simon Panyella PedersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomispp@phys.au.dk 
521198Anton Lauenborg AndersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomianton.andersen@phys.au.dkExpand
521198Anton Lauenborg Andersen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomianton.andersen@phys.au.dk 
521295Jens Havgaard NyhegnPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomijensnyhegn@phys.au.dkExpand
521295Jens Havgaard Nyhegn   Institut for Fysik og Astronomijensnyhegn@phys.au.dk 
521789Elham AmiriStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Fysik og Astronomielhamamiri@phys.au.dkExpand
521789Elham Amiri   Institut for Fysik og Astronomielhamamiri@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.