Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
278676Andreas Christ Sølvsten Jørgensen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomisoelvsten@phys.au.dk 
278804Thomas Schrøder DaugbjergPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomithomas.daugbjerg@phys.au.dk 
282038Jeppe Mosgaard DakinPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomidakin@phys.au.dk 
289014John ThrowerAC-TAP  Institut for Fysik og Astronomithrower@phys.au.dk 
292570Christina KjærPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomichristina.kjaer@phys.au.dk 
301826Jeppe LangelandPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomijl@phys.au.dk 
302163Andrew CassidyCenterchef  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiamc@phys.au.dk 
315263Karin VittrupAdministrator 2338 2322Institut for Fysik og Astronomikarin.vittrup@phys.au.dk 
324463Jakob Lysgaard RørstedAkademisk medarbejder  Institut for Fysik og Astronomijakob@phys.au.dk 
339771Ole Aae IversenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiiversen@phys.au.dkExpand
339771Ole Aae Iversen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiiversen@phys.au.dk 
339813Emil KnudstrupPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiemil@phys.au.dkExpand
339813Emil Knudstrup   Institut for Fysik og Astronomiemil@phys.au.dk 
341682Søren UlstrupAdjunkt  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiulstrup@phys.au.dk 
342237Robin Vinther NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomirvn@phys.au.dkExpand
342237Robin Vinther Nielsen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomirvn@phys.au.dk 
364740Hanne BakForskningssekretær 2166 5014Institut for Fysik og Astronomihbak@phys.au.dk 
446513Jesper Hasseriis Mohr JensenPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomijhasseriis@phys.au.dk 
459380Mikkel Fristrup GreveAC-TAP  Institut for Fysik og Astronomimikkel.fristrup.schou@phys.au.dk 
459927Kristian Knakkergaard NielsenPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomikristianknakkergaard@phys.au.dk 
459935Henriette Elisabeth LundPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomihenriette@phys.au.dk 
475411Kasper Sangild ChristensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomikaspersangild@phys.au.dkExpand
475411Kasper Sangild Christensen   Institut for Fysik og Astronomikaspersangild@phys.au.dk 
475570Stig Elkjær RasmussenPh.d.-stipendiat  Institut for Fysik og Astronomistig@phys.au.dkExpand
475570Stig Elkjær RasmussenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomistig@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.