Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
76617Jeffrey S. HangstProfessor +41 754 114 589Institut for Fysik og Astronomihangst@phys.au.dk 
76675Hans Fogedby   Institut for Fysik og Astronomifogedby@phys.au.dk 
82921John Lundsgaard HansenVidenskabelig medarbejder 2338 2088Institut for Fysik og Astronomijohnlh@phys.au.dk 
84378René Warthoe DavidsForskningstekniker 2338 2101Institut for Fysik og Astronomirwa@phys.au.dk 
103990Dennis Stello   Institut for Fysik og Astronomistello@phys.au.dk 
122889Jens Jacob Thorndal Lindballe   Institut for Fysik og Astronomijens.lindballe@phys.au.dk 
124835John Erik Vad AndersenForskningstekniker 2338 2471Institut for Fysik og Astronomijeva@phys.au.dk 
130111Torben Hyltoft ThomsenForskningstekniker 2338 2467Institut for Fysik og Astronomihyltoft@phys.au.dk 
133186Helle KroghEkstern lektor  Institut for Fysik og Astronomihkrogh@phys.au.dk 
143180Steen Brøndsted NielsenProfessor 2490 0167Institut for Fysik og Astronomisbn@phys.au.dk 
152325Trolle René LinderothLektor 2338 2363Institut for Fysik og Astronomitrolle@inano.au.dk 
164050Mads Frydensberg LarsenTekniker 2199 6929Institut for Fysik og Astronomimfla@phys.au.dk 
174238Heine Dølrath ThomsenAcceleratorfysiker 2934 1910Institut for Fysik og Astronomiheine@phys.au.dk 
174261Karsten Frank BrogaardAdjunkt  Institut for Fysik og Astronomikfb@phys.au.dk 
195407Rasmus HandbergData and Systems Manager  Institut for Fysik og Astronomirasmush@phys.au.dk 
202693Richard BalogAdjunkt  Institut for Fysik og Astronomibalog@phys.au.dk 
225699Anders Strøbech DamgaardAkademisk medarbejder 3076 0788Institut for Fysik og Astronomiasd@phys.au.dk 
231552Mia Sloth LundkvistAdjunkt  Institut for Fysik og Astronomilundkvist@phys.au.dk 
255595Simon Holmbo   Institut for Fysik og Astronomisimonholmbo@phys.au.dk 
256786Lauge Andreas Kjær   Institut for Fysik og Astronomikjaerlauge@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.