Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
196434Mads Fredslund AndersenTelescope and Satellite Manager8715 58512152 7146Institut for Fysik og Astronomimadsfa@phys.au.dk 
20246Poul Erik Nissen 8715 5852 Institut for Fysik og Astronomipen@phys.au.dk 
455689Ann-Berit Porse StærkærStudiesekretær8715 58962010 3017Institut for Fysik og Astronomiaps@phys.au.dk 
246894Victor Aguirre Børsen-KochLektor8715 6352 Institut for Fysik og Astronomivictor@phys.au.dk 
629010Emir KaramehmetogluPostdoc8715 6353 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiemir.k@phys.au.dk 
234951Mikkel Nørup LundAdjunkt8715 6616 Institut for Fysik og Astronomimikkelnl@phys.au.dk 
640303Laurits Schulz ChristensenIndustritekniker8715 6617 Institut for Fysik og Astronomilchr@phys.au.dk 
446520Maximilian StritzingerLektor8715 6619 Institut for Fysik og Astronomimax@phys.au.dk 
210861Lutz LammichAC-medarbejder8715 67024013 7273Institut for Fysik og Astronomilutz@phys.au.dk 
76612Arne Nylandsted LarsenProfessor emeritus8715 67092338 2348Institut for Fysik og Astronomianl@phys.au.dk 
500Helge KnudsenProfessor emeritus8715 67832338 2411Institut for Fysik og Astronomihk@phys.au.dk 
21525Ejvind BonderupProfessor emeritus8715 6783 Institut for Fysik og Astronomibonderup@phys.au.dk 
124577David FieldProfessor emeritus8715 67835144 5536Institut for Fysik og Astronomidfield@phys.au.dk 
207993Ian Heide GodtliebsenAkademisk medarbejder9350 8786 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiian@chem.au.dk 
218224Mai KorsbækCenter Manager9352 15769352 1576Institut for Fysik og Astronomimkorsbaek@phys.au.dk 
94383Rikke SindingForskningssekretær9352 23119352 2311Institut for Fysik og Astronomiris@phys.au.dk 
173587Anne E. B. NielsenLektor9352 2887 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiannebn@phys.au.dk 
        
        
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.