Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
433Aksel Stenholm Jensen 8715 5621 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiasj@phys.au.dk 
17593Hans Otto Uldall FynboProfessor8715 56232113 6008Institut for Fysik og Astronomifynbo@phys.au.dk 
21386Karsten RiisagerLektor8715 5624 Institut for Fysik og Astronomikvr@phys.au.dk 
143309Bjørk HammerProfessor8715 5629 Institut for Fysik og Astronomihammer@phys.au.dk 
516232Carolina von EssenAdjunkt8715 5635 Institut for Fysik og Astronomicessen@phys.au.dk 
4861Lars Bojer MadsenProfessor8715 56362338 2392Institut for Fysik og Astronomibojer@phys.au.dk 
451Allan Hvidkjær SørensenLektor8715 5638 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiahs@phys.au.dk 
77884Thomas TaurisProfessor8715 5639 Institut for Fysik og Astronomitauris@phys.au.dk 
2522Henrik B. PedersenLektor8715 5653 Institut for Fysik og Astronomihbp@phys.au.dk 
21935Brian JulsgaardLektor8715 5654 Institut for Fysik og Astronomibrianj@phys.au.dk 
115572Claus GrosenForskningstekniker8715 56582338 2119Institut for Fysik og Astronomicgr@phys.au.dk 
222376Aurelien Romain DantanLektor8715 5676 Institut for Fysik og Astronomidantan@phys.au.dk 
84047Peter LangeForskningstekniker8715 5681 Institut for Fysik og Astronomilange@phys.au.dk 
152201Anders PetersenFinmekaniker8715 5681 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiandersp@phys.au.dk 
154664Hans KjeldsenProfessor8715 56872338 2160Institut for Fysik og Astronomihans@phys.au.dk 
574129Marcel MudrichLektor8715 5693 Institut for Fysik og Astronomimudrich@phys.au.dk 
550686Heidi PedersenSekretær8715 56962338 2319Institut for Fysik og Astronomiheidi.pedersen@phys.au.dk 
526787Dmitry TikhomirovPostdoc8715 5697 Institut for Fysik og Astronomitikhomirov@phys.au.dk 
491407Simon AlbrechtLektor8715 5702 Institut for Fysik og Astronomialbrecht@phys.au.dk 
76557Peter BallingProfessor8715 5849 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiballing@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.