Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
495872Frank DaugaardElektroingeniør8715 5238 Institut for Fysik og Astronomifrank.daugaard@phys.au.dk 
96228Frank Korfix MikkelsenForskningstekniker8715 52412338 2378Institut for Fysik og Astronomifrank@phys.au.dk 
78076Hanne JakobsenLaboratorietekniker8715 5259 Institut for Fysik og Astronomihj@phys.au.dk 
130133Ann Berith Valbøll JensenLaboratoriefunktionær8715 5259 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiabj@phys.au.dk 
103791Marie KanstrupAC-TAP8715 52615146 3117Institut for Fysik og Astronomimaka@phys.au.dk 
278607Marco BianchiAkademisk medarbejder8715 5275 Institut for Fysik og Astronomibianchi@phys.au.dk 
85818Niels Carl HansenSystemadministrator8715 54016020 2635Institut for Fysik og Astronomincwh@phys.au.dk 
444646Jill MiwaLektor8715 5581 Institut for Fysik og Astronomimiwa@phys.au.dk 
78087Steen HannestadProfessor8715 56012338 2414Institut for Fysik og Astronomisteen@phys.au.dk 
4148Frank GrundahlLektor8715 56032131 4367Institut for Fysik og Astronomifgj@phys.au.dk 
454595Günter Houdek 8715 5603 Institut for Fysik og Astronomihg@phys.au.dkExpand
454595Günter HoudekLektor Ing.8715 5616 Institut for Fysik og Astronomihg@phys.au.dk 
395Jørgen Christensen-DalsgaardProfessor8715 56042338 2374Institut for Fysik og Astronomijcd@phys.au.dk 
225228Brigitte Christina HendersonErhvervssproglig medarbejder8715 56052338 2389Institut for Fysik og Astronomibrigitte@phys.au.dk 
97Søren Frandsen 8715 5606 Institut for Fysik og Astronomisrf@phys.au.dk 
131843Mette Alstrup LieStudiekoordinator8715 56072165 4361Institut for Fysik og Astronomilie@phys.au.dk 
264045Alberto ImparatoLektor8715 5608 Institut for Fysik og Astronomiimparato@phys.au.dk 
466989Peter Degroote 8715 5609 Institut for Fysik og Astronomidegroote@phys.au.dk 
125844Philip HofmannProfessor8715 56122338 2343Institut for Fysik og Astronomiphilip@phys.au.dkExpand
125844Philip Hofmann  2338 2343Institut for Fysik og Astronomiphilip@phys.au.dk 
2691Dmitri FedorovLektor8715 5618 Institut for Fysik og Astronomifedorov@phys.au.dk 
124923Nikolaj Thomas ZinnerProfessor8715 5619 Institut for Fysik og Astronomizinner@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.