Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Fysik og Astronomi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
545766Simon Vendelbo Bylling JensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomibylling@phys.au.dk 
564761Andreas NygaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiandreas@phys.au.dk 
564959Andreas Møller SlavenskyPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiaslavensky@phys.au.dk 
566369Nikolaj RønnePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronominronne@phys.au.dk 
588721Christian Saugbjerg LangePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomichristianlange@phys.au.dk 
597881Zeyuan TangPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomizeyuan.tang@phys.au.dk 
615987Luisa Fernanda Rodriguez DiazPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomiluisa.rodriguez@phys.au.dk 
686650Fan YangPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomifanyang@phys.au.dk 
688214Alfred Thomas HopkinsonPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Fysik og Astronomia.hopkinson@phys.au.dk 
461Torkild AndersenProfessor emeritus  Institut for Fysik og Astronomifystor@phys.au.dk 
479Preben HvelplundEmeritus 2338 2106Institut for Fysik og Astronomihvelplun@phys.au.dk 
3074Ole J. Knudsen  4059 4520Institut for Fysik og Astronomiojk@phys.au.dk 
6140Ulrik Ingerslev UggerhøjInstitutleder 2338 2373Institut for Fysik og Astronomiulrik@phys.au.dk 
6446Lars Henrik AndersenProfessor 2338 2033Institut for Fysik og Astronomilha@phys.au.dk 
20230Erik Horsdal   Institut for Fysik og Astronomihorsdal@phys.au.dk 
20636Kåre IversenAkademisk medarbejder 9350 8573Institut for Fysik og Astronomikaare@phys.au.dk 
20695Niels Hertel  2338 2339Institut for Fysik og Astronomihertel@phys.au.dk 
20862Jes Madsen  3045 3092Institut for Fysik og Astronomijesm@phys.au.dk 
20937Finn FolkmannProfessor emeritus  Institut for Fysik og Astronomififo@phys.au.dk 
27464Jesper SchouPostdoc  Institut for Fysik og Astronomischou@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.