Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department 'Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Health'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
82809Lene Bøgh SørensenSpecialkonsulent2033 8579 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthlbs@au.dk 
243241Louise Nygaard KristensenSpecialkonsulent2077 2063 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthlnk@au.dk 
622617Thilde Møller RisgaardKursusadministrator2087 0344 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthtmr@au.dk 
455169Christina Bak Bekhøi ChristensenKursusadministrator5144 75785144 7578Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthchristina.bekhoi@au.dk 
205526Lene Krarup MonradPh.d.-administrator9350 8019 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthlkr@au.dk 
246494Annette PoulsenKursusadministrator9350 8144 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthannette@au.dk 
21492Bente PedersenPh.d.-administrator9350 8164 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthbentep@au.dk 
138648Jette KonradsenPh.d.-administrator9350 81679350 8167Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthjettek@au.dk 
131936Mia MaychrzakPh.d.-administrator9350 8201 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthmmay@au.dk 
328080Annika Haarbye JensenPh.d.-administrator9350 8209 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthannikahj@au.dk 
341575Turid Pedersenph.d.-administrator9350 8233 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthtglp@au.dk 
38465Birgitte Rosenvind EriksenAfdelingsleder, Health9352 1813 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthbre@au.dk 
208891Johanne Gregor NielsenKursusadministrator9352 2205 Administrationscenter Health - Afdeling for ph.d.-administration ved Healthjgn@au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.