Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department 'Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudvikling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
280661Emilie Leth RasmussenPh.d.-studerende  Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklingemilie.leth@au.dk 
1932Peter MusaeusLektor 6084 1971Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklingpetermus@au.dk 
8351Liv TholstrupPædagogisk konsulent 9352 1568Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklinglivt@au.dk 
78626Mads Ronald DahlMSc, PhD, MI, Specialkonsulent 6127 8942Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklingwiz@au.dk 
197538Helle Meibom FærgemannSpecialkonsulent 6020 2621Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklinghmf@au.dk 
270870Sarah RobinsonLektor 2485 0818Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklingsrobin@au.dk 
180608Tina Bering KeidingFunktionschef2442 46562442 4656Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklingtbkeiding@au.dk 
231738Laura Cordes FelbyVidenskabelig assistent2812 93302812 9330Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklinglcf@au.dk 
483177Mathilde AndersenAC-fuldmægtig4266 24714266 2471Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklingm.andersen@au.dk 
102387Dorte Sidelmann RossenSpecialkonsulent8716 2568 Centre for Educational Development - CED - Uddannelsesudviklingdsr@au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.