Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl


Find Person


Listing all the users in the department 'Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar øst FM'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
688987Christian Sejerø AndersenDriftsinspektør 6020 2667Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar øst FMsejeroe@au.dk 
710127Claus PiilgaardFacility Management  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar øst FMclpi@au.dk 
710207Kaj Jørgen Jøker LambertsenFacility Management  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar øst FM 
143179Leif Østergård MikkelsenFacility Management medarbejder 2899 2037Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar øst FMlom@au.dk 
710397Rasmus UdengaardFacility Management  Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar øst FMrau@au.dk 
247044René NielsenFacility Management medarbejder 2899 2485Administrationscenter Nat-Tech - NTbyg Aar øst FMrene.nielsen@au.dk 

Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.