Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department 'Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulum'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
2309Jørgen Eriksen  5168 0554Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumjorgen.eriksen@agro.au.dk 
5313Sanna Steenfeldt   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumsanna.steenfeldt@anis.au.dk 
7838Nuria Canibe   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumnuria.canibe@anis.au.dk 
21751Martin Jensen  4059 4286Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulummartin.jensen@food.au.dk 
25411Peter Sørensen   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumps@agro.au.dk 
26775Helle Nygaard Lærke  2073 9941Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumhellen.laerke@anis.au.dk 
78036Hanne Lakkenborg Kristensen  2069 8054Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumhanne.kristensen@food.au.dk 
99542Marianne Danielsen  2240 5615Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulummarianne.danielsen@food.au.dk 
104074Marie Trydeman Knudsen   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulummariet.knudsen@agro.au.dk 
115990Marianne Hammershøj  2216 9259Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulummarianne.hammershoj@food.au.dk 
131606Poul Erik Lærke  2240 1844Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumpoule.laerke@agro.au.dk 
164656Lene Stødkilde-Jørgensen   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumlsj@anis.au.dk 
183728Jan Værum Nørgaard  5071 8795Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumjanvnoergaard@anis.au.dk 
188241Trine Kastrup Dalsgaard  2241 0942Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumtrine.dalsgaard@food.au.dk 
223050Ulla Kidmose  2086 5197Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumulla.kidmose@food.au.dk 
223096Søren Krogh Jensen   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumskj@anis.au.dk 
223114Peter Lund  4015 7673Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumpeter.lund@anis.au.dk 
223592Uffe JørgensenSeniorforsker 2133 7831Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumuffe.jorgensen@agro.au.dk 
223689Jette Feveile Young  2230 7518Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumjettef.young@food.au.dk 
223752Martin Riis Weisbjerg   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulummartin.weisbjerg@anis.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.