Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department 'Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulum'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
224327Just Jensen  4082 1680Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumjust.jensen@qgg.au.dk 
276890Mogens Larsen   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulummogens.larsen@anis.au.dk 
434086Kiril Manevski  9352 2142Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumkiril.manevski@agro.au.dk 
458216Louise Juul Pedersen  2892 8183Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumlouisejuulp@food.au.dk 
524385Mirka Mølgaard Thorsteinsson   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulummitho@anis.au.dk 
575858Marleen Elise van der Heide   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulummarleen.vanderheide@anis.au.dk 
607269Claudia Nielsen   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumclaudia@agro.au.dk 
611180Ji Chen   Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulumji.chen@agro.au.dk 
142Mikael Skou Andersen 8715 4786 Center for Cirkulær Bioøkonomi, Foulummsa@envs.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.