Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
657143Alexis Armando Fonseca PozaPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologiafonseca@bio.au.dk 
184933Andreas Schramm  6020 2659Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologiandreas.schramm@bio.au.dk 
511745Ann-Sofie Dam   Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologiann-sofiedam@bio.au.dk 
484015Benjamin Smed Korsgaard   Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologibsk@bio.au.dk 
464956Ian Marshall  9194 3927Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologiianpgm@bio.au.dk 
276Lars Peter NielsenProfessor, centerleder 6020 2654Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologilpn@bio.au.dk 
125806Lars Riis Damgaard  2635 3609Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologilrd@bio.au.dk 
682321Leonid Digel   Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologidigel@bio.au.dk 
281522Mette DE Jepsen  9352 2346Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologimettej@bio.au.dk 
409Nils Risgaard-PetersenLektor8715 65422965 6325Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologinils.risgaard-petersen@bio.au.dk 
21188Pia Bomholt Jensen  2338 2114Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologipia@inano.au.dk 
598598Ronny Mario Baaske   Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologirb@bio.au.dk 
19033Thomas Boesen   Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologithb@inano.au.dk 
284646Ugo Marzocchi  2139 8372Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologiugomar@bio.au.dk 
597176Vincent Valentin Scholz   Institut for Biologi - Center for Elektromikrobiologivincent.scholz@bio.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.