Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randers'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
2978Sisse Helle NjorLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randerssisse.njor@clin.au.dk 
18284Berit AndersenProfessor, ledende overlæge, ph.d. 2056 7476Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randersberand@clin.au.dk 
118228Pia Kirkegaard   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randerspia.kirkegaard@clin.au.dk 
153198Rikke Buus Bøje   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randersrikkbj@rm.dk 
181357Line Winther GustafsonPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randersl.gustafson@clin.au.dk 
256174Anne Dorte Lerche HelgestadPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randersadhelgestad@clin.au.dk 
273257Pernille Thordal LarsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randerspernille.t.larsen@clin.au.dk 
298851Mette Tranberg Nielsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randersmette.tranberg.nielsen@clin.au.dk 
337178Camilla Rahr TatariPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randerscatata@clin.au.dk 
75407Louise Dybdahl PedersenForskningsrådgiver/PA7842 0181 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randerslouise.dybdahlpedersen@clin.au.dk 
135619Mette Bach LarsenSeniorforsker7842 0182 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Afdeling for Folkeundersøgelser, Randersmetbacla@rm.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.