Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulness'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
5142Morten Frydenberg   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessmorten@ph.au.dk 
332953Emilie Hasager BondePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessemilie.bonde@clin.au.dk 
469217Michelle Sand BeckPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessmichelle.sand.beck@clin.au.dk 
2910Eva Gemzøe Mikkelsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulness  
19736Lone FjorbackLektor 9352 1996Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnesslone.overby.fjorback@clin.au.dk 
77482Niels Viggo Hansen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessniels.viggo.hansen@clin.au.dk 
115237Helle Katinka GøtzscheAdjunkt  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnesskatinka@clin.au.dk 
128528Nanja Holland HansenVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessnanjahh@clin.au.dkExpand
128528Nanja Holland HansenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessnanjahh@clin.au.dk 
138461Jacob Piet Jakobsen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessjacobpiet@clin.au.dk 
151084Sine Skovbjerg JakobsenLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnesssine.skovbjerg@clin.au.dk 
166118Lise JuulLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnesslise.juul@clin.au.dk 
168356Svala SigurðardóttirPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnesssvala.sigurdardottir@clin.au.dk 
172548Karen Johanne Pallesen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnesskaren.johanne.pallesen@clin.au.dk 
181433Thilde VesterbyAkademisk medarbejder  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessthilde@clin.au.dk 
230835Bente Pedersen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessbente.pedersen@clin.au.dk 
279160Steffen Lund Skov MadsenAkademisk medarbejder 9352 1847Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnesssteffenmadsen@clin.au.dk 
567920Didde Birgitte Rosenauer HauchVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessdiddehauch@clin.au.dk 
622173Stina Svejbæk EriksenGrafiker 9352 1997Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessstina@clin.au.dk 
397136Anne Mette Kvist VesterAdministrativ leder2461 96642461 9664Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Dansk Center for Mindfulnessannemette@clin.au.dk 
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.