Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatri'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
274327Eva Skovslund NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriesn@clin.au.dk 
77762Judith Becker NissenPsykiatrisk overlæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriau77762@clin.au.dk 
104064Loa ClausenSeniorforsker, psykolog 2911 9734Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriloa.clausen@clin.au.dkExpand
104064Loa ClausenLektor 2911 9734Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriloa.clausen@clin.au.dk 
128755Astrid Høeg TuborghPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriasttub@clin.au.dk 
162131Sara Højslev Avlund   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatrisha@clin.au.dk 
183676Benjamin Mac DonaldPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatribenjmacd@clin.au.dk 
197742Sanne LemckeKlinisk sygeplejespecialist, MPH, Ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatrisanne.lemcke@clin.au.dk 
218406Sanne JensenPsykolog, Ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatrisannejensen@clin.au.dk 
309212Cecilie Schultz IsaksenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatricecsch@clin.au.dkExpand
309212Cecilie Schultz IsaksenPsykolog5120 9559 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og UngdomspsykiatriCecilie.schultz@ps.rm.dk 
449066Katrine Ingeman BeckPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatrikatbec@clin.au.dk 
527762Rebecca Nyengaard   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatrirebnye@clin.au.dk 
707472Lina MünkerPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatrilimu@clin.au.dk 
33112Per Hove ThomsenKlinisk lærestolsprofessor2117 29762117 2976Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriper.hove.thomsen@clin.au.dk 
75312Tina R. Kilburn 2162 2489 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatritk@clin.au.dk 
195002Anders Helles CarlsenStatistiker2169 4255 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriahc@clin.au.dk 
104720Anne Virring SørensenLæge, ph.d.2257 10552257 1055Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriavso@clin.au.dk 
444581Mette BaderProfessorsekretær, PA2482 83322482 8332Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatrimette.bader@clin.au.dk 
80600Katja Anna Hybelforskningspsykolog2498 40312498 4031Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatrikah@clin.au.dk 
18970Anne-Mette LangePsykolog2877 1566 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatriaml@clin.au.dk 
273518David R.M.A. HøjgaardPsykolog5185 8129 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Børne- og Ungdomspsykiatridrma@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.