Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
15798Kristian Bruun PetersenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgikripet@rm.dk 
217187Signe Møller Rønsholdt Rasmussen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgimedisigne@studmed.au.dk 
217409Signe Bergliot NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgisignnils@oncology.au.dk 
4061Dorthe RasmussenBioanalytiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgidorthe.rasmussen@clin.au.dk 
122138Lars RolighedOverlæge 2067 7876Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgilars.rolighed@clin.au.dkExpand
122138Lars RolighedKlinisk lektor 2067 7876Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgilars.rolighed@clin.au.dk 
126494Jesper Højager Fabech BilleKlinisk lektor 6165 1750Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgijespbill@clin.au.dkExpand
126494Jesper Højager Fabech BilleSpeciallæge 6165 1750Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgijespbill@clin.au.dk 
134208Helle Obenhausen AndersenForskningssekretær  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgihelleobenhausenandersen@clin.au.dk 
144737Jacob Kinggaard Lilja-FischerEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgijacob@oncology.au.dk 
179190Kristine Zøylner SwanLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgikristineswan@clin.au.dk 
182469Christophe Henri Valdemar DuezLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgichvd@clin.au.dk 
195231Mathilde AallingLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgimathaall@rm.dk 
195276Mads Vrelits FiltenborgLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgimvf@clin.au.dk 
202370Katrine Helle JohannsenLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgikatrjh@rm.dk 
219848Jens ThraneLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgijenthr@rm.dk 
234876Sebastian UdholmLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgisebaudho@rm.dk 
246886Thomas Winther FrederiksenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgithomas.winther@clin.au.dk 
455318Franck Michel   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgifranck.michel@aarhus.rm.dk 
563380Hannah Inez HouborgScholarstipendiat  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgihahoub@rm.dk 
591906Søren Dührr GadeEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgisoga@clin.au.dk 
591917Stefano Christian LonderoKlinisk lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgistelon@rm.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.