Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgi'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
227884Anne Yoon Krogh Grøndal Hansen 5120 8541 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgianyoha@rm.dk 
366202Lotte Bjerregaard SnabeForskningssekretær7845 4031 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgilottesnabe@clin.au.dk 
1532Thomas KjærgaardKlinisk lektor7846 3175 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgithokjaer@rm.dk 
15123Tejs Ehlers KlugKlinisk lektor7846 3175 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgitejsklug@rm.dk 
114915Christer Zøylner SwanKlinisk lektor7846 3175 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgiczs@clin.au.dk 
131763Anders Faarup BritzeEkstern lektor, læge, ph.d.7846 3175 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Øre-, Næse- og Halskirurgianders.b.hansen@clin.au.dk 
        
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.