Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Kirurgisk afdeling P, THG'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
30517Poul-Erik Lundbech   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgipoullund@rm.dk 
118725Frederik Hvid-JensenEkstern lektor - UPL 2625 4751Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgi 
194745Rogini BalachandranPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgiroba@clin.au.dk 
337005Mira MekhaelPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgiau337005@clin.au.dk 
166Anders TøttrupKlinisk lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgi 
6360Helene Tarri HougaardAfdelingslæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og TarmkirurgiHELEHU@rm.dk 
23730Frank Viborg Mortensen  4025 5604Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgifranmort@rm.dk 
26241Søren LaurbergProfessor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgisola@clin.au.dk 
41568Ken LjungmannKlinisk lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgikljungmann@clin.au.dk 
61231Karin Bak Aksglæde   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgikariaksg@rm.dk 
85040Pia Kurup   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgipia.kurup@clin.au.dk 
101023Daniel Willy KjærKlinisk lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgidwk@clin.au.dk 
128928Sanne Shiroma Harsløf  6167 5766Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgi 
136466Jakob JakobsenKlinisk lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgijakob.jakobsen@clin.au.dk 
138242Anders Riegels KnudsenKlinisk lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgianders.knudsen@clin.au.dk 
161548Kasper Jarlhelt Andersen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgikasper.jarlhelt.andersen@clin.au.dk 
162921Anne Vestbjerg ThyøPh.d.-stipendiat  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgiannethyo@clin.au.dk 
163953Ane Karine Seest JensenProfessorsekretær  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgiaksj@clin.au.dk 
168761Peter Andersen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgipeterand82@clin.au.dk 
206548Helle KristensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgihelle.oek@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.