Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Kirurgisk afdeling P, THG'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
208590Michelle MeierKlinisk assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgimichelle.meier@clin.au.dk 
210126Therese JuulLektor 2990 8418Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgitjuu@clin.au.dk 
214874Jacob Damgaard EriksenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgijde@clin.au.dkExpand
214874Jacob Damgaard EriksenReservelæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgijde@clin.au.dk 
218476Jakob Kirkegård   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgikirkegaard@clin.au.dk 
256510Anders Mark Christensen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgiamch@clin.au.dk 
257414Betina Norman JepsenReservelæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgi 
278398Frederik Rønne Pachlerforskningsårsstud. 2978 2446Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgifrepac@clin.au.dk 
323716Anne Kraushaar MartensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgiakm@clin.au.dkExpand
323716Anne Kraushaar MartensenLæge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgiakm@clin.au.dk 
323716Anne Kraushaar MartensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgiakm@clin.au.dk 
333437Julie Andrea LundPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgiandrealund@clin.au.dk 
337507Helene Mathilde LarsenForsker 6010 1648Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgihemala@clin.au.dk 
710009Andre Leonard SouchonVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgi  
711429Nicolas Luis AvellanedaGæsteforsker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgi  
39363Lene Hjerrild IversenKlinisk professor4034 6665 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgilene.h.iversen@dadlnet.dk 
128036Jonas Amstrup FunderKlinisk lektor7845 3085 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgifunder@clin.au.dk 
121366Henriette Vind Thaysensygeplejerske, adjunkt, ph.d.7846 7634 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgihenrthay@rm.dk 
131823Jesper Beck JørgensenPh.d.-studerende7846 7715 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgijesjoe@clin.au.dk 
283691Sissel RavnPh.d.-studerende7846 7715 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgisira@biomed.au.dk 
17413Peter ChristensenProfessor7846 7900 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgipeter.christensen@clin.au.dk 
325275Susan JensenLægesekretær7846 9673 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Mave- og Tarmkirurgisusan.jensen@clin.au.dk 
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.