Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
145679Mette Søeby   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmette.soeby@clin.au.dk 
149536Sigrid Bjerge GribsholtPh.d., læge  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsigrid.bjerge.gribsholt@clin.au.dk 
192959Kasper AdelborgLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkade@clin.au.dk 
211097Yuelian Sun  2559 6425Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingys@clin.au.dk 
251162Kasper Aalbæk KjærgaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkakj@clin.au.dk 
258983Gencer KurtPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinggenkur@clin.au.dk 
269313Anne Høy Seemann VestergaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingahsv@clin.au.dk 
302002Sia Kromann NicolaisenPh.d.-stipendiat  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsknc@clin.au.dkExpand
302002Sia Kromann NicolaisenStatistiker, cand.scient.8716 8436 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsknc@clin.au.dk 
305002Kasper BonnesenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbonnesen@clin.au.dkExpand
305002Kasper BonnesenPh.d.-studerende, cand.med.8716 7895 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbonnesen@clin.au.dk 
322271Christopher Garne Rohde   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingchrroh@clin.au.dk 
338047Cecilia Hvitfeldt Fuglsang NielsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingchfn@clin.au.dk 
338220Mette Kielsholm ThomsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmkthomsen@clin.au.dk 
339295Christine GyldenkernePh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingchgyld@clin.au.dk 
450125Jannik WhelerPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjanwhe@clin.au.dk 
450241Frederikke Schønfeldt TroelsenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingfrtroe@clin.au.dk 
464894Oleguer Plana-RipollSeniorforsker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingopr@econ.au.dk 
543901Lau AmdisenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingamdisen@clin.au.dk 
707590Helle JørgensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghelle.jorgensen@clin.au.dk 
22928Stanley Lemeshow   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling  
25948Nils Koch-HenriksenEkstern lektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.