Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
122707Christian Fynbo ChristiansenProfessor, overlæge, ph.d.8716 8218 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcfc@clin.au.dk 
245155Helle VesterAC-fuldmægtig, Cand.ling.merc.8716 8223 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghelle.vester@clin.au.dk 
233188Wencke BentsenBogholder, administrativ specialist8716 8224 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingwb@clin.au.dk 
146Jørn OlsenProfessor, seniorkonsulet, cand.med., ph.d.8716 8225 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjo@clin.au.dk 
455665Tina ChristensenProjektkoordinator, cand.mag. SIS8716 8225 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtc@clin.au.dk 
42122Morten MadsenStatistiker, cand.scient.8716 8226 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmorten.madsen@clin.au.dk 
245466Christina Juel AndersenJuridisk specialkonsulent, cand.merc.jur.8716 82322215 4923Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcan@clin.au.dk 
233602Nickolaj RisboStatistiker, cand.scient.8716 8235 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnrkr@clin.au.dk 
210092Nina Sahlertz KristiansenKlinisk specialist, MHSc, ph.d.8716 8248 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnsk@clin.au.dk 
323490Nadia Roldsgaard GadgaardPh.d.-studerende, læge8716 8248 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnrg@clin.au.dkExpand
323490Nadia Roldsgaard GadgaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnrg@clin.au.dk 
468899Eskild Bendix KristiansenStatistiker8716 8285 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingeskr@clin.au.dk 
152297Jiong LiLektor, cand.scient., ph.d.8716 8401 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjl@clin.au.dk 
269313Anne Høy Seemann VestergaardPostdoc8716 8434 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingahsv@clin.au.dkExpand
269313Anne Høy Seemann VestergaardPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingahsv@clin.au.dk 
306008Katrine Bødkergaard NielsenBiostatistiker, cand.scient.8716 8437 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkani@clin.au.dk 
232920Thomas Bøjer RasmussenStatistiker, cand.scient.8716 8515 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtbr@clin.au.dk 
44413Johnny KahlertBiostatistiker, cand.scient., ph.d.8716 8517 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjok@clin.au.dk 
        
        
        
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.