Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
258418Benjamin Randeris JohannesenStatistiker, cand.scient., ph.d.8716 7238 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbenjamin@clin.au.dk 
234003Ina Trolle AndersenStatistiker, cand.scient., ph.d.8716 7243 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingita@clin.au.dk 
304321Buket Öztürk EsenPh.d.-studerende8716 7884 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingbozt@clin.au.dk 
125348Hanne Kjeldahl SchlosserProfessorsekretær, BA8716 8063 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghks@clin.au.dk 
634191Aurélie MailhacStatistiker8716 8086 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingamailhac@clin.au.dk 
454286Sascha Vittrup RasmussenSekretær/PA, cand.ling.merc.8716 8115 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsvr@clin.au.dk 
319235Frank MehnertDaglig leder af Biostatistik, cand. scient8716 8119 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingfm@clin.au.dk 
28383Lars PedersenProfessor, cand.scient., ph.d.8716 8149 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglap@clin.au.dk 
653363Katrine EriksenStatistiker, cand.scient.8716 8197 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkaeri@clin.au.dk 
176587Mette NørgaardKonstitueret ledende overlæge, professor, ph.d.8716 8205 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmn@clin.au.dk 
182577Therese Koops GrønborgStatistiker, cand.scient., ph.d.8716 8206 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtherese@clin.au.dk 
383954Lei WangStatistiker8716 8206 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglei.wang@clin.au.dk 
115251Ellen Margrethe MikkelsenLektor8716 8207 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingem@clin.au.dk 
175691Alma Becic PedersenProfessor, overlæge, ph.d., dr.med.8716 8208 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingabp@clin.au.dk 
236369Deirdre Cronin FentonLektor, BSc, ph.d.8716 8209 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdc@clin.au.dk 
150258Anders KjærsgaardBiostatistiker, cand.scient., ph.d.8716 8213 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingandersk@clin.au.dk 
321258Sinna Pilgaard UlrichsenBiostatistiker, cand.scient.8716 8214 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingspu@clin.au.dk 
78143Henrik Toft SørensenKlinisk lærestolsprofessor, overlæge, ph.d., dr.med. et scient.8716 8215 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghts@clin.au.dk 
456186Sandra Bech MadsenBogholder8716 8216 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsbm@clin.au.dk 
181955Trine FrøslevStatistiker, cand.scient.8716 8217 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtf@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.