Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
600852Emma Aakjær VestbjergStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingeaav@clin.au.dk 
606459Amalie FoldagerSpecialestuderende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingafo@clin.au.dk 
608429Maurice Alan BrookhartAdjungeret professor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling  
617901Katrine Dorn BrodersenForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkdb@clin.au.dk 
623025Péter SzentkútiStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingpeter.szentkuti@clin.au.dk 
633929Ming Yi Priscilla LeePostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingpriscillalee@clin.au.dk 
650398Ida Marie Østerberg MelsenForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingimm@clin.au.dk 
651733Dávid NagyBiostatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdavid.nagy@clin.au.dk 
651746Emese Katalin VágóBiostatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingevago@clin.au.dk 
651783István BakosStatistiker, cand.scient.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingisba@clin.au.dk 
698294Christina Vandenbroucke-GraulsProfessor, læge, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcvg@clin.au.dk 
699304Natasja Koitzsch JensenPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnaje@clin.au.dk 
704423Merete Løkkegaard Laursen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmll@clin.au.dk 
707590Helle JørgensenPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghelle.jorgensen@clin.au.dkExpand
707590Helle JørgensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghelle.jorgensen@clin.au.dk 
709380Marianne HolmGæsteforsker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmh@clin.au.dk 
710463Yan ZhengPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingyanzheng@clin.au.dk 
703016Malene Duedal JensenSpecialkonsulent og forskningskoordinator, cand.scient.med.8715 6351 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmdj@clin.au.dk 
464894Oleguer Plana-RipollLektor, seniorforsker, ph.d.8716 6034 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingopr@clin.au.dk 
394848Helle Schleicher KjærSekretær, BA8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghsk@clin.au.dk 
517126Anne Sofie Dam LaursenKlinisk Specialist8716 72372184 4284Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingasdl@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.