Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
154713Irene PetersenProfessor, cand.scient., MSc, ph.d.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingirene.petersen@clin.au.dk 
161949Rune ErichsenEkstern lektor, MD, ph.d.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingre@clin.au.dk 
176156Erzsébet Horváth-PuhóStatistiker, lektor, cand.scient., ph.d.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingep@clin.au.dk 
183415Julie SchmidtPostdoc, DPhil (ph.d.)8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjs@clin.au.dk 
183923Diana Hedevang ChristensenPostdoc, læge, ph.d.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdhcr@clin.au.dk 
196368Morten SchmidtLektor8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmorten.schmidt@clin.au.dk 
212744Sigrún Alba Jóhannesdóttir SchmidtEkstern forsker, reservelæge, ph.d.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsaj@clin.au.dk 
234615Sham Al-Mashadi DahlPh.d.-studerende, læge8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsham.dahl@clin.au.dkExpand
234615Sham Al-Mashadi DahlPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsham.dahl@clin.au.dk 
248236Vera EhrensteinProfessor (MSO), MPH, DSc8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingve@clin.au.dk 
388357Dóra Körmendiné FarkasBiostatistiker, cand.scient.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdf@clin.au.dk 
394848Helle Schleicher KjærSekretær, BA8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghsk@clin.au.dk 
524519Christian Goul SørensenForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcgs@clin.au.dk 
527196Jan P. VandenbrouckeProfessor, læge, ph.d.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingj.p.vandenbroucke@clin.au.dk 
529667John Francis AcquavellaProfessor, ph.d.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjoac@clin.au.dk 
542506Jakob Kjølby EikaForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjakei@clin.au.dk 
542790Frederikke BachForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingfbl@clin.au.dk 
542794Ane Emilie Friis VestergaardForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingaeve@clin.au.dk 
576112Anton Lund AndersenForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingantlun@clin.au.dk 
578038Nils SkajaaPh.d.-studerende8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnilsskajaa@clin.au.dkExpand
578038Nils SkajaaPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnilsskajaa@clin.au.dk 
608429Maurice Alan BrookhartAdjungeret professor8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboards

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.