Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
577775Mohab Basem AbdallahForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmohab.basem@clin.au.dk 
578038Nils SkajaaPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnilsskajaa@clin.au.dkExpand
578038Nils SkajaaPh.d.-studerende8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnilsskajaa@clin.au.dk 
589617Trine Worm ThøgersenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingtrinewt@clin.au.dk 
591966Signe SørupKlinisk specialist  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsignesorup@clin.au.dk 
595736Elena DudukinaPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinge.dudukina@clin.au.dkExpand
595736Elena DudukinaPh.d.-studerende, cand.scient., klinisk specialist8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinge.dudukina@clin.au.dk 
600026Elisabeth Solmundeforskningsårsstuderende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingelso@clin.au.dk 
608429Maurice Alan BrookhartAdjungeret professor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling  
623025Péter SzentkútiStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingpeter.szentkuti@clin.au.dk 
633929Ming Yi Priscilla LeePostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingpriscillalee@clin.au.dk 
634191Aurélie MailhacStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingamailhac@clin.au.dk 
651733Dávid NagyBiostatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdavid.nagy@clin.au.dk 
651746Emese Katalin VágóBiostatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingevago@clin.au.dk 
651783István BakosStatistiker, cand.scient.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingisba@clin.au.dk 
698294Christina Vandenbroucke-GraulsProfessor, læge, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcvg@clin.au.dk 
699304Natasja Koitzsch JensenPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnaje@clin.au.dk 
704423Merete Løkkegaard Laursen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmll@clin.au.dk 
707559Ziliang WangVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingzlw@clin.au.dk 
709380Marianne HolmGæsteforsker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmh@clin.au.dk 
710463Yan ZhengPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingyanzheng@clin.au.dk 
703016Malene Duedal JensenSpecialkonsulent og forskningskoordinator, cand.scient.med.8715 6351 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmdj@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.