Aarhus University Seal

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
456395Henrik Frederiksen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghf@clin.au.dk 
469005Szimonetta Komjáthiné SzépligetiStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingssze@clin.au.dk 
471029Sofie Kejlberg Al-MashhadiVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsofiekejlberg@clin.au.dk 
509003Frederik Pagh Bredahl KristensenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingfpk@clin.au.dkExpand
509003Frederik Pagh Bredahl KristensenPh.d.-studerende8715 0903 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingfpk@clin.au.dk 
509318Aleksander Lühr HansenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingaleksander.hansen@clin.au.dk 
518590Katalin VeresStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkatalin.veres@clin.au.dk 
526046Olaf M. DekkersGæsteprofessor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingo.m.dekkers@clin.au.dk 
527196Jan P. VandenbrouckeProfessor, læge, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingj.p.vandenbroucke@clin.au.dk 
529667John Francis AcquavellaProfessor, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjoac@clin.au.dk 
535625Dennis VintherForskningsårsstuderende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdevi@clin.au.dk 
545708Sissel Brandt Toft SørensenVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsts@clin.au.dk 
554100Louise Saloni PetersenStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglsp@clin.au.dk 
564519George Luta   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinggl@clin.au.dk 
567046Fanny Borne AsmussenForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingfba@clin.au.dk 
577358Karen Marie Albrecht OlesenForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkmao@clin.au.dk 
577775Mohab Basem AbdallahForskningsårsstuderende, stud.med.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingmohab.basem@clin.au.dk 
578038Nils SkajaaPostdoc  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnilsskajaa@clin.au.dkExpand
578038Nils SkajaaPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingnilsskajaa@clin.au.dk 
591966Signe SørupKlinisk specialist  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsignesorup@clin.au.dk 
595736Elena DudukinaPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinge.dudukina@clin.au.dkExpand
595736Elena DudukinaPh.d.-studerende, cand.scient., klinisk specialist8716 7212 Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinge.dudukina@clin.au.dk 
600026Elisabeth Solmundeforskningsårsstuderende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingelso@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.