Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department 'Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling'
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
456395Henrik Frederiksen   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinghf@clin.au.dk 
464894Oleguer Plana-RipollSeniorforsker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingopr@clin.au.dkExpand
464894Oleguer Plana-RipollLektor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingopr@clin.au.dk 
467963Hu Yang   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdeling 
468899Eskild Bendix KristiansenStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingeskr@clin.au.dk 
469005Szimonetta Komjáthiné SzépligetiStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingssze@clin.au.dk 
471029Sofie Kejlberg Al-MashhadiVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsofiekejlberg@clin.au.dk 
473167Christian SkibstedForskningsårsstuderende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcskibsted@clin.au.dk 
509318Aleksander Lühr HansenPh.d.-studerende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingaleksander.hansen@clin.au.dk 
517126Anne Sofie Dam LaursenKlinisk Specialist 2184 4284Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingasdl@clin.au.dk 
518590Katalin VeresStatistiker  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkatalin.veres@clin.au.dk 
520196Jakob Rønnow SandStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjrs@clin.au.dk 
526046Olaf M. DekkersGæsteprofessor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingo.m.dekkers@clin.au.dk 
527196Jan P. VandenbrouckeProfessor, læge, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingj.p.vandenbroucke@clin.au.dk 
529667John Francis AcquavellaProfessor, ph.d.  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingjoac@clin.au.dk 
532893Christina Louise Winther   Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingcwin@clin.au.dk 
535625Dennis VintherForskningsårsstuderende  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingdevi@clin.au.dk 
545708Sissel Brandt Toft SørensenVidenskabelig assistent  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingsts@clin.au.dk 
554100Louise Saloni PetersenStudentermedhjælper  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinglsp@clin.au.dk 
558813Kalle Haisler LindbjergScholarstipendiat  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelingkali@clin.au.dk 
564519George LutaGæsteprofessor  Institut for Klinisk Medicin - Klinisk Epidemiologisk Afdelinggl@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


Switchboard

  • Aarhus University (main number): +45 8715 0000

Download AU Find for iPhone or Android

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.